Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 5084 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Han från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Perfect Location
Location, Clean room, Next to night market
Looking for a hotel in Hong kong is not easy especially if you want cheap and good.What make us decided to book this hotel because of the location although its pricey. -LOCATION of the hotel just next to night market, walking distance to Yaumatei MTR, and easy access to lady market, Tsim Tsa Tsui, and alot of good and famous food arround hotel. Just beside the hotel you can see Mido cafe, and at night you can eat at Hing Kee claypot rice. -AIRPORT BUST A21, convenient and the cheapest way to ride between airport and city , just stop infront of the main road near the hotel. You stop at opposite Yaumatei MTR, cross the road turn to left walk all the way, you can see Casa hotel next Bank of China and after that when you see basket ball court you can turn right and the hotel just in the corner behind Mido cafe. -ROOM, is perfectly good even though Its small , u cant ask for more while you are in Hong Kong where space is very limited. All you need is on the room, A bed, Aircon, shower, Wifi, safetybox, fridge, toileteries, tea, coffee, water boiler,TV all is more than perfect for you to take a rest after whole day activities. Hope they will give a free 2 bottle of water in a future to make it more prefect. -Actually nothing to complain about this hotel, only that day we came in a wrong time and in a wrong days, where the hotel lobby FULL of tour groups of Philippines guest waiting in a lobby.The lobby is packed with all guests and bags. The next morning or even evening when we waiting for the lift in the, almost 20 minutes waiting the lift be it going down or going up all is packed with the group. Overall i can say the hotel is good with all nearby and walking distance.
Recenserad 19 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Joyce från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i december 2013
comfortable, pleasant, etc.
comfortable, clean n convenient
its comfortable, convenient to shopping areas, clean rooms, free WiFi, attentive staff..
Recenserad 18 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kai från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
great location
-walking distance of 5 mins to nathan road, the main shopping area, room is small but acceptable size, fast internet
-stay was great due to convenient location to shopping area -fast internet -room has sufficient space for walking and putting luggage -warm water easily available
Recenserad 16 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nurul från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
Family Holiday
Convenience. Near to MTR Station. Easy accessible.
Room is small. No extra bed. For those travel more than 2 person need to take extra room. Room is clean. Hotel easy access and nearby Temple St.
Recenserad 13 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Peter från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 12 nätter i oktober 2013
decent little budget hotel
location, price, clean room
I've stayed in many hotels in Hong Kong, and for the budget traveller there are better places than the Silka. However, when booking last minute and your options run out, the Silka will usually have rooms due to it's large size. This is a decent no frills hotel. Rooms are standard size for HK (i.e. small) but are starting to show their age. My room and bathroom were clean though. This hotel seems very popular with mainland Chinese tourists who visit with their extended families so expect a long queue for the elevator to get up to your floor! Location wise it's perfect. Situated right next to Temple Street night markets and only a few minutes walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR station on Nathan Road.
Recenserad 12 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

cheng från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
Nice food, superb shopping and great fun.
Superb location, easy access to MTR station, clean room.
Overall the stay was alright as we went out early and came back late at night everyday, the hotel served as a place for washing up and sleeping only. The standard room was quite congested even for 2 adults and the beds were narrow. It could only accommodate a good sleeping habit person, definitely not for an adult and a small child. The condition of the room is clean.The advantage of this hotel is the superb location for food and transport. MTR station is just a 5 minutes walk away. The temple street is 3 minutes walk distance. But MIND YOU, do not be fooled by 'early bird' or 'last calling' or 'last few rooms' nonsense, as early birds might not enjoy low room rates, the room rates of this hotel fluctuated tremendously, early bookers paid a higher rates than late bookers, that was my dissatisfied experience.
Recenserad 12 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hui från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
Comfortable for a good night's rest
location to MTR and shopping districts, comfortable beds, helpful staff
This is my 2nd time back staying here. For the price paid, it is a good hotel. Near the shopping districts and MTR. But room is small.
Recenserad 12 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Teh från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
comfortable n relaxing
friendly n attentive staff, speedy service, nearby to all amenities
Great. But the bed comforters are rather old.can consider changing.
Recenserad 11 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alfred från Australien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2013
comfortable
location, comfort, cleanliness
it was really good expereince,comfortable and easy
Recenserad 11 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jackson från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Good Location
Clean and Friendly
First time stay in this hotel room no big just OK for 2 person free and fast wifi, hotel is not far away from Yau Ma Tei station . Just take exit "C" from subway station and turn to right then walk and after Bank of China then turn right again and the hotel just after Temple Street. For people who like to take public bus to airport can wait at Bank Of China and the Bus No. is A21
Recenserad 10 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: