Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5100 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Luah från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Happy stay
location, fast internet, comfort
I would highly recommend this hotel as it is clean, has a reasonably big bathroom (compared to my previous hotel)and near to shopping and eateries in Mongkok and Jordan. There is also bus service A21 nearby which takes only 45min to an hour to reach the airport at reasonable prices! Will definitely come back again!
Recenserad 07 januari 2014

Huiyi från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
relaxing, convenient location
good location, clean room, free wifi
It was a short and pleasant stay. The location is very near to the MTR station and checking in and out was fast. Plus there is free wifi in the room.
Recenserad 07 januari 2014

Wing från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
Great location, super tiny room with tiny window
clean room, friendly staff & great location
Everything was alright. to be honest, this is by far the most tiny hotel room I have ever stayed in my entire life. Even Japan's hotets room are bigger. I literally have to leap over my luggage in order to move around (there is none realy) the room. Everything is small in this hotel including a small check in and out reception counter.
Recenserad 06 januari 2014

Ngai från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2013
Value for money
Close to local eatery, central location and easy access to public transport
Recenserad 06 januari 2014

Ngai från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2013
Clean and value for money
Central location, clean and easy access to transport
Recenserad 06 januari 2014

Cin från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Comfort, Happy
Birthday Fruits Gift
Good service. Especially they did mention the customer's birthday.
Recenserad 06 januari 2014

Jerilyn från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Small but decent rooms. Very accessible.
Accessibility, affordability, free Wi-Fi
Rooms are small but decent. Bedsheets had stains. Would be great if there is complimentary breakfast provided.
Recenserad 06 januari 2014

LIOW från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
Comfortable Stay
Quiet room, convinence for shopping, walking do
Recenserad 04 januari 2014

GRACE från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
comfort, easy to access public transport,
convenience, clean, comfortable
Although room is small but in comfort condition, overall great!
Recenserad 03 januari 2014

Luiz från Australien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Good value for money, centrally located near night
Clean room, fast internet, location
The stay was good, clean room, but small for my standards, however location and modern design make me forget the size, good bed I would stay again if back to Hong Kong
Recenserad 03 januari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: