Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 5084 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

serena från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Best 3 Cs Hotel
Best ever cheap, comfortable and convenient hotel
This is the best less than S$120/- hotel i've ever stayed. Great location! Though the room is small but you will not feel too cramp due to the design. At least you don't have to stand on the pedestal pan to take your shower. For those who love fishing, there are 3 fish tackle shops at the end of temple street which u can get cheap made in japan shimano fishing rail.
Recenserad 08 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

TzYen från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
A clean hotel located near the night market
Clean room, nice location, convenient transportation
Recenserad 08 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Luah från Singapore
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Happy stay
location, fast internet, comfort
I would highly recommend this hotel as it is clean, has a reasonably big bathroom (compared to my previous hotel)and near to shopping and eateries in Mongkok and Jordan. There is also bus service A21 nearby which takes only 45min to an hour to reach the airport at reasonable prices! Will definitely come back again!
Recenserad 07 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Huiyi från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
relaxing, convenient location
good location, clean room, free wifi
It was a short and pleasant stay. The location is very near to the MTR station and checking in and out was fast. Plus there is free wifi in the room.
Recenserad 07 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wing från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
Great location, super tiny room with tiny window
clean room, friendly staff & great location
Everything was alright. to be honest, this is by far the most tiny hotel room I have ever stayed in my entire life. Even Japan's hotets room are bigger. I literally have to leap over my luggage in order to move around (there is none realy) the room. Everything is small in this hotel including a small check in and out reception counter.
Recenserad 06 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ngai från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2013
Value for money
Close to local eatery, central location and easy access to public transport
Recenserad 06 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ngai från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2013
Clean and value for money
Central location, clean and easy access to transport
Recenserad 06 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cin från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Comfort, Happy
Birthday Fruits Gift
Good service. Especially they did mention the customer's birthday.
Recenserad 06 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jerilyn från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Small but decent rooms. Very accessible.
Accessibility, affordability, free Wi-Fi
Rooms are small but decent. Bedsheets had stains. Would be great if there is complimentary breakfast provided.
Recenserad 06 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LIOW från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
Comfortable Stay
Quiet room, convinence for shopping, walking do
Recenserad 04 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: