Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 5078 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Zhi från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Nice budget hotel
It near mrt and nice budget hotel
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

TSI från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Budget hotel but nearby temple street
If you looking for budget and cheap hotel, this one can consider.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Teck från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
Just beside Temple Street Night Market
A stone's throw away to night markets and MTR station. Surrounded by good local foods. The hotel is clean and the staffs are friendly and helpfully.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Robert från Belgien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
Ideally situated, and very good value for money by HK standards
Ideal situation, 2 minutes walk from the nearest MTR station. The rooms are small (this is HK!) but clean and not lacking anything. A complimentary cell phone is provided, which is a great help to find places in the city. The Jade café on top of the hotel has a nice view, but this is its only quality: the breakfast is rather frugal and the service poor.
Recenserad 07 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Desianne från Indonesien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Everything is okay except the bathroom
I was satisfied enough with this hotel. We can found a lot of restaurant and shops near hotel. Room facility also good but the bathroom a little bad especially the drainage looks have a problem and it makes the bathroom becomes flooding. Until in last day we decided to not taking a bath since the drainage becomes worst than before.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Anne från Filippinerna
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Convenient Location
Very good location. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station and Temple Market. A lot of convenience stores and affordable food stalls.
Recenserad 05 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Karen från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Lousy bed and bathroom
I have been staying in this hotel few times when I travel to Hong Kong. Everything turns out to be perfect. But this round I am unfortunately get a smoking room even though I request for a non smoking room with very bad bedding. The spring of the bed is kinda makes us very uncomfortable. Besides, the bathroom always flooded with water whenever we take shower. Disappointed
Recenserad 04 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Stephane från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Mini price mini room
Very small room - like a ship cabin - but very well located in the middle of Kowloon and its numerous street market. Room is clean and functional which makes it very good in regard of the price for Hong Kong. Be aware of the surprising , a bit choking "What do you want?" You might get while phoning the reception instead of the usual "hi, how can I help you?"...I am still laughing about this one.
Recenserad 03 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

siriporn från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Rum Special Standard (2 vuxna + 1 barn)
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
good but smoking too much
Good
Recenserad 03 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sheherqueen från Filippinerna
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Very nice hotel
Good location
Recenserad 28 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: