Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 3679 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 3679 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Service 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

charles från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Excellent staff service, good location
I bougth this hotel for my parents. When they went home yesterday, from other hotel i booked for them, they told many positive value for shamrock other then. They feel that shamrock staff very helpful, friendly and professional. They said the room are little small, but it is clean. Location very good, it is easy to find local food and near to shopping market. Great job.... shamrock
Recenserad 29 september 2016

Bharath från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good
Good
Recenserad 29 september 2016

Hung från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
great location with nice street view
very convenient location. mtr and tons of restaurants within walking distance. room is spacious and clean. can barely hear noise from the traffic, even though it's facing a main road. staff is friendly and helpful. would love to stay there again.
Recenserad 28 september 2016

Sherill från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Excellent👍🏻
This is our favorite hotel, value for money, easy access on everything...staff is courteous and very accommodating...we will definitely come back again...thank you Shamrock.
Recenserad 28 september 2016

Sherwin från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Awesome Location
Althou the room is small and cozy, but the location is great. 2~3 mins walk to Jordan station. Nearby with loads of good authentic restaurants.
Recenserad 28 september 2016

Yoke från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Great place value for money
Excellent location with Jordan MTR exit C1 just a minute away. There are lots of food options and shops surroundings as well. Walkable distance to Tsim Sha Tsui. Hotel room is clean with free wifi within room. Airport Citybus no. A21 stops directly opposite the hotel, will recommend and opt to stay there for future trips. Tks.
Recenserad 27 september 2016

Alan från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
About Shamrock Hotel
The Hotel is located in prime location as it near the MTR from Jordan to Disneyland is about 25min ride that the plus point. There is many local food behind the (once you exit main lobby turn left and turn left walk about 2 min you will be able to find local food at very reasonable price). It a old hotel, the room is abit small and the room is clean are those old school feeling. the bed is those spring mattress (You will feel the spring when you lie down). If you just need to have a rest this hotel is just nice for you. The breakfast is almost the same so save the money for the breakfast go for local food near by. The staff is friendly and nice just that only 1 lady front counter staff abit indifferent. Well overall is still a good hotel due to location and easy access near by and shopping mall.
Recenserad 27 september 2016

Nyan från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Great Location
This is a hotel that near some famous restaurant . I would recommend it to all
Recenserad 27 september 2016

kavisharuman från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Honeymooners..
Thank you for the great service and honeymoon complement..
Recenserad 24 september 2016

Jolene från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
Great Stay!
Great location, next to the Jordan MTR station. Many eateries nearby, including well known food places. Convenience stores around the hotel too! The hotel provides morning paper each day. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. They provide great customer services! No worries about security!
Recenserad 24 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: