arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 3504 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 3504 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

Merry S.
Filippinerna
26 juli 2016
Location is the best.
I love the place and surroundings.excellent hotel.

Maricor B.
Filippinerna
26 juli 2016
Just right
The breakfast is good, different variety. Rooms are small and smells smoke every time we enter but just right if you're just gonna sleep.

wisnu W.
Indonesien
26 juli 2016
Good Location
Small but clean Room..good access to MTR

Sireerat C.
Thailand
26 juli 2016
Fantastic place
Near MRT, helpful & friendly staffs, cleanliness, very fast free wi-ifi. Definitely stay here next time

Vincent S.
Filippinerna
25 juli 2016
Nice Hotel
Very accommodating staffs, excellent location, nice rooms and easy access to transportation and shopping.

Nitichet B.
Thailand
25 juli 2016
Few steps from the MTR
Location > Cleanliness > Staffs are all well and good!

Maria C.
Filippinerna
23 juli 2016
Near MTR
Great budget hotel, near mtr snd bus stop. Comfy room. Good service.

fonsin L.
Indonesien
23 juli 2016
Perfect Location, Clean
In The Central of Shopping Area and On The top of Jordan MRT Station. Hotel is old but clean, the room just a little small.

Adhi C.
Indonesien
22 juli 2016
Location location location
Good but we already book 3 month early with not breakfast. But in 2-3weeks before cek in price fall so down than 3 month early. Its same price but with breakfast and money can return :(

Joan G.
Filippinerna
21 juli 2016
Perfect Stay
Will definitely stay here in my next visit and recommend this to my friends. :)