arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 12755 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 12755 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

Jonas W.
Sverige
01 november 2010
Mycket bra och prisvärt hotell
Trevliga rum, vänlig personal
Bodde där i fem dagar. Nyrenoverat och fräsht. Trots att det ligger en liten bit ifrån de riktigt centrala delarna så ligger tunnelbanan precis jämte så att transporterna var mycket enkla att lösa. Trevligt närområde med bl.a. ett köpcentra med flera helt ok. restauranger. Kunde vara lite trångt i bassämgem kanske men man är väl kanske inte primärt där för att trängas i en bassäng.

Bo C.
Sverige
23 oktober 2010
Mkt bra hotell
elegant
Utmärkt, allt perfect, kan inte bli mycket bättre. Personalen exelent.

per N.
Sverige
21 oktober 2010
bra pris. rent o fint
lugt läge
helt ok kan tänka mej att bo där nästa resa.men skall man bo där med familj så föredrar jag att komma närmare centrum.helheten mycket prisvärt

Juliet O.
Malaysia
29 juli 2016
Nice and comfy suite with modern design
I booked plaza deluxe. When arrived at 3pm , I was told I have to wait for my room, so the lady up sell the suite room to me on the spot and paid for additional hkg 660 per night including breakfast. Although I know is more expensive then buying via online. The room is not disappointing so everything is okay. Location is my best as I like to walk along flower street all the way to temple street takes about 30mins walking journey but is Hong Kong after all, I just got to be in the busy noisest streets. If u want less street markets, just go stay in central instead, more cosmopolitan.

Juk G.
Singapore
28 juli 2016
An Excellent, Nice & Clean Hotel
This is a 5 stars hotel which me and my family always like to stay when we go to Hong Kong for tour. Hotel is located in a big shopping center with a very nice food court and supermarket and lots of shops. This hotel is not very near to the MRT station but it is within walking distance and I have not problem with that - older people may be a problem though. The hotel staff are very professional, courteous and helpful. My experiences staying in this hotel has always been great and this recent stay is no exception. Keep it up Royal Plaza Hotel!

Antonius T.
Indonesien
28 juli 2016
Nice place & execellent location
same building with MOKO shopping mall and MRT, So many shop around the hotel...highly recommended. We take family room for 2 adult + 3 young children.

Kate S.
Singapore
28 juli 2016
Comfortable, clean, attentive staff!
Great location near local flower market and bird sanctuary. Easy access to public transport and walkable to streetfood and markets etc.

Stephanie C.
Singapore
28 juli 2016
Family Trip
MTR very accessible and lots of good food even within the shopping centre. Will definitely stay at this hotel again!

Sri D.
Indonesien
27 juli 2016
Fair for money
Cleaning staff were awful

Ann V.
Filippinerna
27 juli 2016
Good location, access to public transport (MTR and Bus), access to variety of food outlets, heated p
Value for money for this hotel. Although you need to walk 5-10mins in the bridgeway to reach Mong Kok MTR. Still good place to stay in Hong Kong if you are fond shopping both in high-end stores (MOKO Mall) or bargain sale (Ladies Night Market).