arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Ypperlig 8,4
baserat på 12571 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Ypperlig



baserat på 12571 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

8 Jonas W.
Sverige
01 november 2010
Mycket bra och prisvärt hotell
Trevliga rum, vänlig personal
Bodde där i fem dagar. Nyrenoverat och fräsht. Trots att det ligger en liten bit ifrån de riktigt centrala delarna så ligger tunnelbanan precis jämte så att transporterna var mycket enkla att lösa. Trevligt närområde med bl.a. ett köpcentra med flera helt ok. restauranger. Kunde vara lite trångt i bassämgem kanske men man är väl kanske inte primärt där för att trängas i en bassäng.

9,7 Bo C.
Sverige
23 oktober 2010
Mkt bra hotell
elegant
Utmärkt, allt perfect, kan inte bli mycket bättre. Personalen exelent.

7,3 per N.
Sverige
21 oktober 2010
bra pris. rent o fint
lugt läge
helt ok kan tänka mej att bo där nästa resa.men skall man bo där med familj så föredrar jag att komma närmare centrum.helheten mycket prisvärt

9,6 Chee T.
Singapore
28 juni 2016
Excellent
My 2nd time staying in this hotel. Love it & will stay in this hotel again if I'm traveling to Hong Kong

8,4 Christine C.
Singapore
28 juni 2016
Good choice
Very satisfied with the room. Excellent choice for family with kids.

10 Zeyar L.
Myanmar
28 juni 2016
Excellent stay
Booked from Agota and worth staying there with its price compared to room condition. We are at center of Desney+airport+Tian Tan Buddha, Ocean Park+The Peak and Harbour. Not too much traffic. Room is clean Helpful concierge.

10 Goh C.
Singapore
28 juni 2016
Comfortable stay! Will come back again.
Very convenient location. Below is the train station already. There are transport provided to some prominent location. Room is big and clean. Will definitely come back again.

10 arienn B.
Sydafrika
27 juni 2016
great value for money
Friendly and efficient staff.

8 MEOW L.
Malaysia
27 juni 2016
confy stay
room may not be as spacious as quoted.

5,2 Soofi R.
Indien
27 juni 2016
Nothing to rave about...
The stay was ok...the facilities were average...not too many vegetarian dining options. The staff were very business like and came across as unfriendly / uninterested.