Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 12877 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 12877 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Jonas W.
Sverige
01 november 2010
Mycket bra och prisvärt hotell
Trevliga rum, vänlig personal
Bodde där i fem dagar. Nyrenoverat och fräsht. Trots att det ligger en liten bit ifrån de riktigt centrala delarna så ligger tunnelbanan precis jämte så att transporterna var mycket enkla att lösa. Trevligt närområde med bl.a. ett köpcentra med flera helt ok. restauranger. Kunde vara lite trångt i bassämgem kanske men man är väl kanske inte primärt där för att trängas i en bassäng.

Bo C.
Sverige
23 oktober 2010
Mkt bra hotell
elegant
Utmärkt, allt perfect, kan inte bli mycket bättre. Personalen exelent.

per N.
Sverige
21 oktober 2010
bra pris. rent o fint
lugt läge
helt ok kan tänka mej att bo där nästa resa.men skall man bo där med familj så föredrar jag att komma närmare centrum.helheten mycket prisvärt

Christine S.
Filippinerna
01 september 2016
Comfortable stay
The check in and checking out was fast, The service was good - i asked them about the wifi and they told me how to connect but when I wasnt able to log on the offered someone to come up and help me with the logging in but I tried it once more using all capital letters and called in to say it was okay. Staff were helpful & accommodating. I will book here again although it was a 15-25 minute walk going to the cheap street food stalls & small restos at Nathan Road. The value for money was just right for a 5 star rating although they need to tidy up a bit because it was a bit dusty. Overall i would stay here again if I have kids with me because my daughter enjoyed the pool.

Toni B.
Australien
31 augusti 2016
I didn't find Royal Plaza to be friendly or offer much support, travel advice. The TV menu provided some information but I did the rest myself. The prices charged for the buffet breakfast and massages were expensive and over-priced.

Dr C.
Australien
31 augusti 2016
Great expectations, somewhat disappointing
Location Cleanliness Average breakfast Poor sauna with average gym

Phoon H.
Malaysia
31 augusti 2016
Nothing
Nothing

YU S.
Hongkong
30 augusti 2016
Good
Good..............................Good

harini G.
Indien
30 augusti 2016
Very comfortable stay with all facilities
Hospitality really good, airport transfer convenient,food good, mtr access, mall access

Jing S.
Singapore
30 augusti 2016
Good location and good facilities
Good location and good facilities. Awesome swimming pool with both hot and cold pool to dip in. Nice attendants at the pool and gym too:) Breakfast can be improved.