arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 12743 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 12743 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Verifierade omdömen

carmen C.
Singapore
29 november 2015
Great experience!
Rooms were clean and spacious. Conceige staffs are friendly and helpful. Room rates were affordable.
Extremely great experience staying at Royal Plaza! Rooms were more spacious than expected and most importantly is the cleanliness of the rooms! Will definately book into Royal Plaza if we return to hk in future!

Nuraziela A.
Singapore
28 november 2015
nothing
nothing.
V.good

Caled C.
Singapore
28 november 2015
Our stay in Hong Kong
Halal Food, Location, Service
It was a very pleasant experience. However we accidentally left our baby's sleepsuit in the room... hoping to get it back as it is of a sentimental value. Great service!!!

Jean A.
Singapore
28 november 2015
We don't regret our last minute booking
Location, comfort, room size
Service was impeccable, the rooms were a very good size and very clean. We didn't eat at the hotel but their buffets look to be very popular. Will stay again if travelling with kids.

Samy P.
Filippinerna
28 november 2015
Nice relaxable place
Clean, comfortable rooms and nice staffs
The hotel is a good place to stay. You will meet the nice friendly staff that immediately answers to your questions. The hotel is exactly beside the Moko mall which offers a variety of shops that you want to look at. There is no problem to find food because there are lots of restaurants in the Moko mall. There is also a free shuttl bus if you want to go to Tsim Sha Tsui or Prince Edward Station. Just make a reservation if you want to have the free shuttle bus. All in all, we had a great stay in this hotel.

POH G.
Singapore
27 november 2015
Gd location. Can walk to Fa Yuen Street or Mongkok
Location. Clean and comfort room
Enjoy my trip there. Gd location. Can walk to Fa Yuan Street, ladies market, and mongkok mtr etc... link to moko shopping mall selling lots of branded.

Siew W.
Singapore
27 november 2015
Luxurious and modern
Modern design, near to MTR and popular markets, clean and comfortable.
We were happy to be upgraded to the club room which was newly renovated, the designs and furnishings are modern and the room is spacious and comfortable. There's even a TV in the bathroom in front of the bathtub. The hotel provides free shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui and Prince Edward Road. Only thing we didn't really like was that the reception and concierge staff were not very warm. They only allow you to extend late checkout by 30 mins.

Mei L.
Singapore
27 november 2015
4night stay
New & clean, well furnished.
2nd time staying in this hotel. This time is after it renovate. Cleans, nice, well furished hotel. Good location too as it has a shopping mall & train station directly under the hotel. highly recomended.

taneewan L.
Thailand
27 november 2015
Great Hotel
near plaza, have shuttle bus, polite staff

LIM C.
Singapore
27 november 2015
Pleasant stay
Friendly staff, next to Moko and walking distance to the shopping streets
Good