2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 13041 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 13049 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Joselito från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Rum Plaza Deluxe med king size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
BEST VALUED HOTEL IN HK
Royal Plaza Hotel is my hotel of preference when I'm travelling to HK. It is easily accessible to public transport and commercial area. The room is decent, clean and modern. Helpful staff will great you upon entering the hotel. Service is excellent.
Recenserad 05 september 2016

Fook från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Plaza Grand
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Royal Plaza is Value for Money
The price of the hotel room is very worthy
Recenserad 05 september 2016

Yew från Singapore
Reste med partner
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Complimentary Smartphone
I was pleasantly surprised with the complimentary smartphone which can make free international call to certain countries including Singapore. Used it for goggle map to navigate around. The spread of buffet is good too.
Recenserad 05 september 2016

ker från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde en natt i november 2015
good location
good location
Recenserad 02 september 2016

ker från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde en natt i november 2015
good location
location near to mtr station
Recenserad 02 september 2016

Charles från USA
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Grand Plus
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
My third stay
Great!
Recenserad 01 september 2016

LIM från Singapore
Reste med partner
Plaza Grand
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Everything was perfect!
I loved everything at this hotel. Actually I had already booked another hotel in Hong Kong but because of such great reviews on Agoda, I decide to try out royal plaza hotel. It didn't failed me. I had such pleasant stay for my 4 nights there. Everything was good except for the concierge staff which they are not very friendly and show slobbish attitude towards the guests.
Recenserad 01 september 2016

SZE från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Good location
Good location and near train station.
Recenserad 01 september 2016

Sandy från USA
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
The location is very convienent and over all is very good.
Pro is the location, staffs is very helpful, caring and responsibility. The hotel is safe. The facility is very clean. Con is noisy. We will choose this hotel again when we come back again.
Recenserad 01 september 2016

Christine från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Comfortable stay
The check in and checking out was fast, The service was good - i asked them about the wifi and they told me how to connect but when I wasnt able to log on the offered someone to come up and help me with the logging in but I tried it once more using all capital letters and called in to say it was okay. Staff were helpful & accommodating. I will book here again although it was a 15-25 minute walk going to the cheap street food stalls & small restos at Nathan Road. The value for money was just right for a 5 star rating although they need to tidy up a bit because it was a bit dusty. Overall i would stay here again if I have kids with me because my daughter enjoyed the pool.
Recenserad 01 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: