Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 12862 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 12862 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Verifierade omdömen

Kate S. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Comfortable, clean, attentive staff!
Great location near local flower market and bird sanctuary. Easy access to public transport and walkable to streetfood and markets etc.
Recenserad 28 juli 2016

Stephanie C. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Family Trip
MTR very accessible and lots of good food even within the shopping centre. Will definitely stay at this hotel again!
Recenserad 28 juli 2016

Sri D. från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Fair for money
Cleaning staff were awful
Recenserad 27 juli 2016

Ann V. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Good location, access to public transport (MTR and Bus), access to variety of food outlets, heated p
Value for money for this hotel. Although you need to walk 5-10mins in the bridgeway to reach Mong Kok MTR. Still good place to stay in Hong Kong if you are fond shopping both in high-end stores (MOKO Mall) or bargain sale (Ladies Night Market).
Recenserad 27 juli 2016

Yo J. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Good Location
Very Near with MTR, and near Night market for shopping.Thks
Recenserad 27 juli 2016

kanokwan T. från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
review
big space in the room, convenient to travel as connect to mtr and hv hotel shuttle bus service
Recenserad 27 juli 2016

CONG Z. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Nice hotel
Good room service. Enjoyed the nice view and the convenient traffic location.
Recenserad 27 juli 2016

Cynthia L. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2015
Good value for money
Good value for money , rooms are big and spacious .
Recenserad 27 juli 2016

Antonius K. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Great Hotel with Superb Location
Royal Plaza hotel is really nice hotel. It's located beside Moko Mall and Mongkok East MTR Station (it's located inside the mall). The hotel located not too far from Mongkok area, one of favorite place in Hong Kong. You can find Ladies Market, night market, street food, etc, in Mongkok. The hotel itself is clean and the staffs are really friendly. There's a staff stand beside the lift who always ask which room are you stay (I stay here twice and I don't know what the purpose of it until now). There's a free wifi on every room and around hotel. One of most reccomended hotel in Hong Kong.
Recenserad 26 juli 2016

ng J. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
nice hotel and good stay
I will stay at this hotel if i come to hongkong
Recenserad 25 juli 2016