Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 12852 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 12852 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Kok C. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
Pleasant family holiday stay
Nice and comfy family room. Direct access to Mongkok East MTR via mall in the same building.
A pleasant stay for 5 nights in the family room for a family of 4. Good access to Mongkok East MTR. Access to hotel will only be via its main entrance when the mall closes, kind of an inconvenience when you are out in late night shopping and eating through the night in Hong Kong.
Recenserad 21 december 2015

Candace K. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2015
Comfy and enjoyable
Location, beds comfortable, rooms big
Enjoyable and comfortable. Spacious room. Bed was comfortable. Toilet was big and spacious. Will consider staying again if we visit Hong Kong again
Recenserad 20 december 2015

Derek A. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
5 night stay at Royal Plaza
Connected to Mongkok East MTR and Mall with 6 floors of restaurants and shops. Convenient. Also connected to the overhead bridge that link to various street and Mongkok MTR
Good stay experience.
Recenserad 20 december 2015

Wilson S. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Family w 2 young kids
Good location with easy access to Mongkok East MTR stn & Mongkok stn ( 10mins walk via linking bridge). Supermarket and foodcourt at lvl 3 MOKO shopping mart. Room are kept clean, quiet and large bed
Very enjoyable. The easy access to MTR makes the daily walk back to the hotel an ease.
Recenserad 20 december 2015

Yet T. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
A reading table is a must for a room.
Convenient, food is good, clean
Satisfactory. A would love to have a study/reading table in the room.
Recenserad 19 december 2015

Sze M. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Unhelpful staff
The room is quite cozy.
Recenserad 19 december 2015

Kheng P. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Good hotel for families with kids
Accessibility, comfort, convenience
Recenserad 19 december 2015

Bee C. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Great hotel service and location
location, prompt service, room deco and size
Very pleasant. Most of the staff were helpful and friendly, except one male front desk staff on duty during wee hours (5am) who was nowhere near pleasantly friendly. Other than that one, the rest of them, bellboys, concierge staff and others were generally prompt and helpful. Rooms were clean, well-furnished and beautiful. Nespresso machine and capsules were provided in the rooms I booked. Deserved the 5-star rating. Located near Fa Yuen Street and within walking distance to Mongkok MTR, the hotel is situated at a convenient spot.
Recenserad 19 december 2015

Angeline C. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Good choice with many luggage
Clean, spacious and convenient
It was very convenient and I would reconmend this hotel to others.
Recenserad 19 december 2015

Jasmine C. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Excellent location
Value for money, good location and convenience
Recenserad 19 december 2015