2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 13058 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 13062 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Dilshan från Nya Zeeland
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Grand Plus
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2016
An unparalleled service experience!
Service, features, location & transport
This was probably the best Hotel service experience that I have had, having travelled widely! The gym, pool, jacuzzi, and associated facilities are brilliant and always well manned and maintained. We did not use any of the hotel restaurants as there were so many other options, although there was no suitable rating for me to use. The Dinner Buffet looked a tad pricey in comparison to other comparable 5 star hotels. This is a hotel that runs like Swiss clockwork and provides excellent value! The location too was great although not located within walking distance to the Star Ferry, waterfront etc. However, the transport options are numerous, from the free shuttle provided by the Royal Plaza, to the MTR provided free shuttle K5 that connects to the Kowloon Station and the Airport Express Line (MTR). The interconnected MOKO mall was a bonus and it's an easy walk to the Mong Kok MTR station as Mong Kok East was not a useful station to us. Easy walk to the Ladies Market too. Ngong Ping (MTR), the Peak Tram (MTR), Star Ferry (via free shuttle) are all within 30mins.
Recenserad 15 januari 2016

Wayne från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Grand
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Nice spacious Room
Spacious Room, Friendly Staff and comfort Stay
Comfort Stay
Recenserad 15 januari 2016

Sureeporn från Thailand
Reste med partner
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Nice and very clean room
Shopping, MRT, room
Room was very nice and clean. Has airport express bus stop. Connect to shopping mall and MRT.
Recenserad 14 januari 2016

See från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2016
Great hotel for families!
Spacious room, located next to MTR and shopping mall, near to day and night markets
Our stay here was great! Located just next to the MTR, shopping mall and day/night markets meant it is easier to travel, shop and search for food! Though the area is next to Mongkok East MTR, which may need some changing of lines to reach certain areas, Mongkok MTR is just appx 10 mins walk away! Room was very spacious and my kids loved the bath tub.
Recenserad 14 januari 2016

Dju-Lyn från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2016
Family holiday
Staff were very responsive
I fell on my 3rd day at a restaurant outside the hotel. The duty manager and staff at the hotel were very caring and checked up on me 3 times over a day. Really pleased with our stay overall.
Recenserad 14 januari 2016

Ng från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
My 5th stay
Everything is good
This is my 5th stay with the hotel. Everything was perfect.
Recenserad 13 januari 2016

SOO från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Good Location , Comfortable
Good Location , Good food
The location is very good link to shopping centre , link MRT station. I like the hotel dinner buffet.
Recenserad 13 januari 2016

Steven från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Nice hotel
Clean, room is big, have heated swimming pool
Recenserad 13 januari 2016

Joanne från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Excellent rooms and location
Rooms, location, service
It was a very pleasant stay. The rooms were nice and clean, spacious, beautifully decorated. It is very modern and very convenient, located within Moko Mall, and just 2 minutes walk to the east mongkok station. Walking distance to flower market for some street shopping, ladies street, as well as Argeal Center. Will definitely stay in this hotel for my subsequent trip!
Recenserad 13 januari 2016

Tan från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Grand Plus
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Outstanding Hotel Stay
1.Convenient 2. Staff including room make-up very friendly 3. Value for money
Hotel was convenient link to most shopping and eatery area. Room was comfortable and value for money. I've staying there for quite a numbers of year now whenever i visit Hong Kong. Easy to book through Agoda.
Recenserad 13 januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: