Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 12850 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 12850 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Sau T. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2015
Good value and great location
The location is great. The deluxe family room size is comfortable for 4 of us. The gym and health facility and swimming pool was also good.
It was a great stay and I definitely recommend it. The room size that we took was comfortable for 4 of us and the hotel was generous with the daily bottles of water. Location was also good. Within a sheltered walk to Mongkok line and near Mongkok where there is food almost 24 hours and lots of things to see and buy. Beside MOKO shopping mall is also a plus as there is shopping plus restaurants. The gym, sauna, steam room and swimming pool is also great to use for relaxing....
Recenserad 26 december 2015

Kee W. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Good location , value for money
Nice Locations, fast services, best for both young and old travelers ...
Good but just that the cleaning the toilet does not meet 5* standard. Smelling after service.
Recenserad 26 december 2015

Ser S. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Enjoy my Stay!
Location, Room Comfort, Hotel Condition
Service was good, I was given an upgrade for the long wait upon check-in.
Recenserad 26 december 2015

BENG G. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Convenient and comfortable
1. Convenience. Having located next to a mall is really a plus. We get everything we need hassle free. 2. Comfort. Room is clean and comfortable. Especially love the bathroom. 3. Great Service.
My son fell sick on check in day. We are glad that we book this hotel as the room is big, clean and cosy. My son slept through the first night. We also manage to get medicine conveniently from Moko Mall, connected to hotel. Service staff are friendly, greet you at the corridor when we meet. Will certainly book this hotel again on our next HK trip.
Recenserad 25 december 2015

Yin C. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Shopping and more Shopping
1. Location 2. Friendly and helpful staff 3. Free shuttle to other shopping areas.
The excellent service of the staff made my stay even more pleasant. Very convenient as hotel is linked to the MOKO shopping mall and Mongkok East MTR station. You can practical spend a whole day there without stepping out of the hotel. It is about 10-minute walk to the other Mongkok MTR station, but the hotel has frequent shuttle to nearby areas so there is a choice of not walking to connect from that station.
Recenserad 25 december 2015

Budy B. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
Room need renovation..
Location, big bed
Overall oke but room need cleaning
Recenserad 25 december 2015

Karyn G. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Stay in Royal Plaza Hotel
Room is spacious & clean . Gym & facility are good , except operation time only till 10.30pm .
Overall is good & pleasant stay.
Recenserad 25 december 2015

Kumaravel T. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Excellent
Near to MTR, staff friendly and approachable
Hotel is Gd. Love the swimming pool jacuzzi gym sauna and the room. Housekeeping very friendly. Staff at front desk helpful, will show you how to get to places if interest
Recenserad 24 december 2015

Kansuda P. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
VERY nice hotel close to MRT
Location, Cleanliness and Sevices
Recenserad 24 december 2015

RIDWAN I. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2015
Convenient just a step away from Moko & MTR
Convenient just a step away from Moko & MTR & also walking distance to Mongkok area & night market
Pleasant stay. Easy access to MTR & One Moko. The only thing is the hotel is super expensive & they don't allow late check out at even 1pm.
Recenserad 24 december 2015