2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 13034 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 13034 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Vynus från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Nice and comfort stay
Staffs are nice. Location is very convenient and cleanliness of room is good.
Great stay meeting my requirement.
Recenserad 21 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tian från Singapore
Reste med partner
Royal Club Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Clean and neat hotel, friendly receptionists
Very clean hotel room, next to shopping center, freeflow lounge access
We booked and stayed in the royal club deluxe room for 3 nights. We are on the package that include breakfast and access to the executive lounge. The only drawback is that we can't bring the food back to hotel room, all have to be consumed within the lounge. Housekeeping was prompt and fast every morning. Friendly female receptionists and housekeepers. The hotel is conveniently located right beside Mong Kok East MTR. However the station is not on the main line hence to get to town, you will need multiple changes across various interchange. But since it was during the winter, weather was cooling, it was fine. It was a great stay overall.
Recenserad 21 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Issinee från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
bad shuttle bus experience
room, department store
it should be nicer, if they didn't put me to the end of the hall way room and it should be more impressed with the service if i didn't had a very bad experience with hotel shuttle bus.
Recenserad 21 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Stephen från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Royal Club Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Excellent club lounge and location!
Club lounge, location next to shopping mall, superb staff!
Most enjoyable stay. I recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 20 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LamSam från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Plaza Grand
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Hong Kong Experience
Locaton, cleaniness and large room
Good location to feel HK culture for foods and way of living
Recenserad 20 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ler från Singapore
Reste med partner
Plaza Grand
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Nice 5 star hotel
Affordable, decent location well maintained rooms
Room was of decent size, location a little far off the main metro line but still convenient. First time visiting after its complete renovation. Decent 5 star hotel with very reasonable room rates
Recenserad 19 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHEONG från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Great stay!
Next to MOKO, comfortable, convenient
Very convenient to get to and from airport via free airport shuttle from Kowloon station. We were impressed by the spaciousness of the room and the modern decor. Walking distance from Prince Edward MTR.
Recenserad 19 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SIM från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
Good Stay
Value for money, comfortable and shopping within vicinity
The stay is value for money for a family of 4. Basic necessity is included. The room is comfortable to rest after a long day. Shopping district is within the vicinity. The rooms are clean as well.
Recenserad 18 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

megasari från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Great hotel n location
Next to mtr,clean hotel, next to mall
Family room can fit 2 adults and 3 children ages8-10 yo.variaties breakfast not too many but, there are international breakfast..the location near flower market, easy to find acces street food around hotel,,great stay
Recenserad 18 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Likai från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2015
Luxurious hotel
Good location with very nice and modern rooms
The hotel rooms were of decent sizes and very clean and modern. The location of the hotel was very good too.
Recenserad 17 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: