Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 12856 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 12856 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Sasatra C. från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Good Location
Location
Good Location
Recenserad 09 februari 2016

Vimalindh T. från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Wonderful stay. Great cheese tart at lobby. Clean.
Convenience. Clean. Comfort.
Great stay. Will comeback to this hotel again. Must try cheese tart from their hot ovens.
Recenserad 09 februari 2016

Io L. från Macao
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
I
It's ok
Recenserad 09 februari 2016

Jennifer C. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Location and comfort
Location and service
The concierge helped me buy roast goose to bring on the plane, even calling the store and writing down instructions. The airport express shuttle service stopped at the hotel and was free. they even helped put our bags on the bus. Very good service. Mongkok station was a 10-15min walk. You can see the street market after 12nn from the footbridge and shop til you drop
Recenserad 08 februari 2016

MUHAMMAD T. från Bangladesh
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Could be better
Clean and Good staff
Recenserad 06 februari 2016

ka C. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
excellent hotel
cleanliness, comfort, and service
it is an excellent hotel, clean n comfort, the attached restaurant Dim Sum restaurant at the third floor, the food is ok but the waiting time is long, so not really recommend. Overall, i am very happy with the hotel n will come back again
Recenserad 06 februari 2016

khemjira R. från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
pleasant
clean, good staff,comfortable
Pleasant
Recenserad 06 februari 2016

SOO C. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2015
Good location and excellent hotel
The hotel is situation next to a big mall and MTR station. There are also many other street shoppings and eateries around the area. Hotel room is big and very well maintained. Staff are well trained and polite. Security is also good. A very good experience. Highly recommended!
Recenserad 04 februari 2016

Dawn B. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2016
Excellent!
Lounge, food, location
2nd visit to this hotel but upgraded to the Royal Club which was perfect. The lounge area you could have breakfast and tea and coffee through out the day from 6.30 wine and lovely snacks for 2 hours. Also location perfect and attached to a mall and MTR which took you all over the city in minutes. Also the hotel has a lovely bar area which looks over the city. We had a perfect experience at this hotel and will only be using this hotel on our return.
Recenserad 04 februari 2016

Danny C. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Great hotel @ centre of city
Clean, chic and good location
It was great. Clean and neat room with all amenities. Great location at heart of City. Don't forget to nip down to watch a midnight show at the cinema next door.
Recenserad 04 februari 2016