Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 12841 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 12841 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Verifierade omdömen

Doreen L.
Singapore
15 februari 2016
Good Location...Large Rooms
Service staff ie potter, housekeeping all are well manner & serve with great smile. Well done.
Great very gd & comfy esp with 2 pioneers & 2 older kids....most impt we were given a connecting rooms as requested. Thk u. Only thing to improve is the pillow too soft causes neck ache....hopefully near future gg back HK booking Royal Plaza Mongkok won't hv this pillow problem again.

Edmundo S.
Filippinerna
15 februari 2016
Very Nice Place
Great Location, Very Convenient, Clean
Our stay in this Hotel was very good. It was very clean, safe and quiet. It is attached to a big Shopping Mall where you can shop and dine and just chill. The Hotel was very near to Mongkok MRT Station and Prince Edward's. The Staff were very professional, helpful and accommodating. They were eager to lend a hand. The Place was also near the Ladies Night Market where we did some last minute shopping and bargaining.

Lien T.
Vietnam
15 februari 2016
Dissatisfied guest
This is my first time staying at this establishment. The room is very spacious I must admit. However, i had to call numerous times due to unpleasant odor in the room. Each time I called, the staff came and offer to spray it with air freshener and suggested that i should turn down the air conditioner to eliminate the odor. The odor was really unbearable, i hope not all guests had same experience as i did!

Chui C.
Malaysia
15 februari 2016
all time favourite
room, location, food
great hotel with good location and eateries around.

Claudio F.
Macao
15 februari 2016
Holidays
I'm very disappointed because the hotel shuttle bus cannot allow hotel guests to bring their smaller luggage in the bus!!

Elkan K.
Singapore
15 februari 2016
Excellent hotel. Clean. Friendly staff.
Location. Good service. Cleanliness.
A classy hotel near walkable attractions and MTR. Staff are friendly with good service attitude. Room cleanliness up to standard. Worth the (higher) price.

Chin Y.
Malaysia
15 februari 2016
Value for money
Location, Spacious, Cleaniness
Had an awesome stay here during CNY. Many thanks for the upgrade to Royal Club Room.

Ho L.
Taiwan
15 februari 2016
Good
Good

Jessie O.
Singapore
15 februari 2016
Still one of the best hotel in kowloon area.
Been to this hotel several times over the years, best they renovated and keeping up the times and customer needs. Still going to stay here the next trip to Hong Kong

Erlim G.
Indonesien
14 februari 2016
excellent
Spacious room, great and helpful staff, very close to ladies market, flower market and even connected to moko shopping centre. They even provide baby cot. Excellent service :))