2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 13049 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 13049 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

WENDY från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Ms
Good service, clean and comfortable
Recenserad 14 mars 2016

kit från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
price, staff, shopping mall next to it
Stayed 2 nights in here, even though the MTR is just nxt to the hotel, but the MTR station location is just not convenience, have to transfer to many line to many places. A decent shopping mall is just linked to the hotel & MTR, whenever there is raining out there we still able to hang around inside the mall. Just there is a very strong smell once get into our room.. Smell of moist.. Shower pressure is low.. Other than that everything was just fine.
Recenserad 13 mars 2016

EE från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Value for money hotel in good location
Good location as it is connected to a big shopping mall where the Mongkok East MTR is situated. You can get almost everything you need at the mall plus there are some nice restaurants there too. The room is not too small and has free wifi. Value for money.
Recenserad 13 mars 2016

sufilia från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
good hotel
room,location,staff performance
Recenserad 13 mars 2016

ABDUL från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Satisfaction guaranteed
The room, the location, the service
Very satisfied with the hotel location and room which are very clean and spacious.The service rendered to hotel guest are great where there is free shuttle bus provided to other MTR stations and to Kowloon airport express train station. There will be a security checking at the lift lobby in the evening to verify hotel guests. The best part is there is a big shopping centre when you exit the hotel and train station which is very convenient. Will definitely come back here when visiting Hong kong.
Recenserad 13 mars 2016

Ng från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Good location
Good location, big room, clean & comfortable
Recenserad 13 mars 2016

chor från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Plaza Grand Plus
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
well trained and courteous staff
check in was fast.well managed hotel.best service to bell boy,cleaner and concierge .no waiting time for coach to other places so be punctua.rooms are spacious and well kept.look new
Recenserad 13 mars 2016

James från Kanada
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Grand Plus
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2016
Stayed 5 days with wife and 2 children
Beautiful, great view, easy access to trains.
Was disappointed to find the swimming pool closed for the entire 5 days of our stay. This was a big selling point in us booking this hotel. Also was disappointed that a 5 star hotel does not have room service. Other than these 2 things it was a beautiful hotel. For these 2 reasons my family will choose another hotel on our next trip to Hong Kong.
Recenserad 12 mars 2016

Lilian från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2016
Good location with MTR in the building
Clean, value.for money, good location
Overall stay is.good and comfortable. Easy access to MTR.
Recenserad 11 mars 2016

NANCY från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2016
very excellent spacious room
it was a pleasant stay as the room is very very spacious so kids enjoyed a lot by running around. it was a pleasant stay except the part where i get bed bug bites on my legs. the staffs were very helpful n friendly.
Recenserad 11 mars 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: