2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 13041 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 13041 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Elmer från Filippinerna
Grupp
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Love our stay!
Good location and the room is big, can fit 4 guests actually!
Recenserad 27 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Archimedes från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Familjerum Plaza Deluxe med 2 dubbelsängar
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Awesome!
Awesome hotel!
Recenserad 26 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Siu från Hongkong
Par
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
good service
clean and moden
Recenserad 26 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Marie från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2015
I love this hotel!
I was hesitant at first to book this hotel because I was not familiar with the area. But I was glad I did. We're a family of 2 adults, 2 senior citizens, and 1 child so we weren't really planning on taking the train since taxis were more convenient and less expensive for our case so it wasn't an issue that the closest station is the Mongkok station. What we loved about this hotel was that it was connected to MOKO mall. Because of this, we didn't have any issue on where to eat before going sightseeing or shopping. It was also quite near to several night markets. The rooms were very spacious for HK standards and very classy. Very well maintained as well. My daughter specially loved the window seat. The bathroom was also very clean. Staff were very efficient and are always willing to help. They always assisted whenever we needed a cab which is good to avoid being scammed by unscrupulous drivers. Have recommended this to friends and will definitely come back here the next time we go to HK.
Recenserad 26 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chui från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2016
Good location
Good Location, room very clean and comfortable. suitable for family with young children.
Recenserad 25 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chua från Singapore
Grupp
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Nice place for groups or couples
The room was spacious and staff with good attitude and helpful.
The room was clean and the amenties are enough for all.. You can request for more if you think that is not enough. Classy room too..
Recenserad 25 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ereenna från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Value for money
Strategic location to excess shopping mall, MTR station and food hunting. Like Hotel except the security check at the lift every night which made us felt annoying.
Recenserad 25 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ngen från Malaysia
Grupp
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Lobby and Room is big enough
Lobby look grand and the room size is big. Booked twin queen bed and fit 4 pax. Also attached with shopping mall. Will book again in future.
Recenserad 24 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

WaiYing från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
👍
Very good service
Nice
Recenserad 24 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Crystal från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2016
Value for money
I love the hotel design. Really convenient that the shopping mall is linked to the hotel and subway station at there as well. Supermarket available and ladies market is in walking distance too. oh yes, there is a airport shuttle bus to and fro from the kowloon station. Really convenient when you wanna go disney or nyong ping. thumbs up!
Recenserad 24 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: