2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 13058 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 13058 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

LYZA från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Plaza Grand
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
title
Excellent
Recenserad 02 april 2016

Jennifer från USA
Affärsresenär
Royal Club Deluxe
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Great location in Kowloon
Very convenient, with easy access to shopping mall and MTR. We stayed at Royal Plaza on our way to Shenzhen, which was perfect as it was only a few minutes walk to Mong Kok east station to head north on the East rail line. Room was spacious and comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful, the Executive Club was quite enjoyable.
Recenserad 01 april 2016

Cheng från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Great getaway in HK
This was the 2nd time we are staying at Royal Plaza. We always love the bigger family room with 2 queen size beds n short distance to Mongkok East MTR station n slightly longer walk to Mongkok MTR station fully sheltered. The MOKO shopping centre is just next door so make it very convenience to dine n shop. If we are in Hong Kong again, will stay in the same hotel unless the price went up.
Recenserad 01 april 2016

Phyllis från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Comfortable stay
Location is good if you like to shop at Mongkok area. Surrounded by many good restaurants and cafes.
Recenserad 31 mars 2016

Philip från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Family
Location is not in Mongkok central n MTR station
Recenserad 31 mars 2016

sawiya från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Very very good hotel in HK
Good location , Clean , Big room , Reasonable price
Recenserad 31 mars 2016

Arlyn från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Children 13 and 9 enjoyed a lot
We got a room for 4 and it was very nice. Facilities are new and clean. Location is a bit tough with MTR as you need to change to Light Blue line which isn't in the main routes but if you know the MTR, it is a great location for the flower market, bird market and best of all, convenience to MOKO, the mall. We aren't mall people but the convenience of a hotel connected to a mall is outstanding given that you will have to eat, buy water, etc. I rate the value for money 4 because the room didn't come with breakfast which was pricey so we ended up having breakfast in the Food Court and once only in the hotel. Hotel staff speaks English. There is a free shuttle from hotel to the Kowloon Airport Express station which is very convenient but isn't disclosed if you don't ask. The pool and gym are excellent - and there is a lifeguard! Highly recommend for families. If you are traveling on business, most offices aren't that close and it will take some time to get here so consider that.
Recenserad 31 mars 2016

Xin från Malaysia
Grupp
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Modern Design Hotel
Room is spacious enough for family/ groups ! Excellent location which very convenient to go everywhere. Comfortable, nice and clean :)
Recenserad 31 mars 2016

Angela från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Will stay there again when in HK
Location is perfect, walking distance to mongkok MTR, above mongkok east MTR. Cleaning staff is very polite, however the staff's service at the reception for hotel rooms booking could be better. They were very rigid and could not make simple decisions. Anyway, we were there to celebrate my gal's birthday, and the hotel was not able to provide any room upgrade or birthday cake although we stayed there for 5 nights 2 rooms. That's very disappointing because most hotels we go to either provide a room upgrade or a cake. Even a slice of cake would be nice. Overall, because of its location, and the bath tub, I will consider to stay there again when in HK.
Recenserad 31 mars 2016

Kah från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2016
Great Hotel at a good location
This hotel is situated next to a mall and is conveniently located 50m from the MTR which can take you anywhere. There are also a food court situated within the more.
Recenserad 31 mars 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: