2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 13062 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 13062 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Chris från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Overall a good stay
Location, location, location. This hotel offers great amenities and service. A memorable stay indeed.
Recenserad 06 maj 2016

Lim från Singapore
Grupp
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Worth the money
Given the money spent on this hotel, the facilities and location were super valued for the money. Good recommendation from friends.
Recenserad 06 maj 2016

Joyce från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Excellent hotel!
Not the first time staying here. Love it. Ambient, comfort, service, room size, cleanliness, modern, amenities, location etc. Will return each time I go to HK. Recommended many friends too. Free shuttle bus to Kowloon Airport Express station and 2 nearby shopping malls. Fabulous hotel!
Recenserad 06 maj 2016

Nopawan från Thailand
Par
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Nice hotel
Nice staff, clean room, convenient location to travel in the city.
Recenserad 06 maj 2016

Joan från Singapore
Grupp
Rum Plaza Deluxe med king size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Good location and friendly staff
We checked in on 30 Apr and this time we were upgraded to 19th floor but you need to walk up a flight of stairs to 19th floor as the lift does not have excess to 19th. When we checked in the afternoon, there were some loud noises from the rooftop and was told that they are doing something at the rooftop and the noise lasted up to 6 plus (lucky it's only for that day). But overall, we were very satisfied with the stay and their staff who are friendly and courteous.
Recenserad 06 maj 2016

WENG från Malaysia
Grupp
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Overall is good
The hotel is good, long waiting time for check in. Although it is at the Mongkok East station , not very convenient to travel to some of the popular stop.
Recenserad 04 maj 2016

April från Filippinerna
Grupp
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Awesome!
Spectacular! As in the room was amazing and all.
Recenserad 04 maj 2016

Dickson från Singapore
Par
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Amazing, Awesome & Aaaaaxciting
Big rooms in a very convenient location.
Recenserad 04 maj 2016

Siew från Malaysia
Grupp
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Not so good anymore
This is the second time we booked the same hotel . The hotel standard has dropped compared to the our first stay 2 years ago . The room given was also smelly . Probably won't return again
Recenserad 03 maj 2016

LIEW från Singapore
Grupp
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Very nice hotel and friendly staff
I like the hotel that because the room is big and clean for location very good right below is MTR will be back to this hotel when we are back to j=hongkong.
Recenserad 03 maj 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: