2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 13032 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 13034 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Surya från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Plaza Grand
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Thumb up for everything. Very convenient and accessible to all places
at the Royal Plaza gave us a comfortable resting place each night. Easy access to the mall food court, grocery store and resturants helped us stay fed and happy. I have stayed at this hotel over 5 times through the years and the renovations keep it refreshed and modern. Highly recommend!
Recenserad 18 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Surya från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Thumb up for everything. Very convenient and accessible to all places
at the Royal Plaza gave us a comfortable resting place each night. Easy access to the mall food court, grocery store and resturants helped us stay fed and happy. I have stayed at this hotel over 5 times through the years and the renovations keep it refreshed and modern. Highly recommend!
Recenserad 18 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ANDY från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2016
A perfect hotel
Strategic location: Next to hotel is the MOKO mall & MTR Wongkok East MTR station. Streets surrounding the malls you could find local food stalls/ outlets, all type of shops for all needs. The hotel is very clean and new. During our stays, the hotel has provided a local hand phone with free calls and data which comes very handy to us. I would definitely recommend my relatives, friends to consider this hotel on their visit to Hong Kong.
Recenserad 18 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Soon från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Plaza Grand
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Great location
Straight train to Shen zhen Shopping just outside the hotel 5min walk to shoe street and ladies street
Recenserad 16 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lee från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Location near MTR
I stayed at Royal Plaza Hotel end June. This is my second time staying in the hotel. The location is the main factor for selecting this hotel. It's on top of the Shopping Mall - MOMO, and near to the MTR - Mongkok station. Further more, it's near Flower Street where you can get bargains goods. Hotel staff can speak English, and check in and out were fast thought there was queue. Room is clean and spacious, but a bit dim in the night though. Will stay here again for my next HK trip.
Recenserad 16 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

YEE från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Convenient
There are underpass linked from the hotel to surrounding attraction and nearby MTR station. Fantastic location.
Recenserad 16 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

tipasiri från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Very big room and convenient
It is connected to shopping mall. Nice breakfast
Recenserad 15 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Taiyi från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
loctaion
mongkok location easy to find transport
Recenserad 15 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

waty från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Excellent location
Good Location & worth it to stay with Family, have big room with 2 double King bed. thank u to free upgrade to Executive club ( because of late check in ) but need to improve the Breakfast buffet , it is not five star facilities, have no dim sum. over all is nice . at the next come, we recommended to stay here again
Recenserad 15 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Law från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Royal Club Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Law WH
Excellent hotel with superb location and good service
Recenserad 14 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: