Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 12856 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 12854 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

Vicky L. från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Good
Good
Recenserad 12 maj 2016

ketan C. från Indien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Excellent
Happiest stay
Recenserad 12 maj 2016

JungSang C. från Sydkorea
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Nice and spcious room with good swimming pool
The room is quite spacious as it can accommodate 4 persons - my family with 2 big beds. The room and bed conditions are so excellent that I had hard time to get up and get out for sightseeing. The vew from the room may be not that good as it is located in the middle of city. However, it is connected to a good shopping mall. It is nice hotel with good facilities.
Recenserad 12 maj 2016

Wang M. från Kina
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Value of money
Big room and good view ,clean,and friendly staff
Recenserad 11 maj 2016

Alice C. från Kanada
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Will not return
Very bad hotel staff
Recenserad 11 maj 2016

THIO M. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
The staf in front desk more improvement
Location is Good but tue staf in front desk more improvement Especially for the service for customer.
Recenserad 11 maj 2016

Seungho C. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Good but not great
Lobby is too crowded and club lounge is not up to standard. Not much food and free alcohol only during happy hour. First time I've had to pay for alcohol at a club lounge anywhere.
Recenserad 11 maj 2016

Hui K. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Excellent service!
We got a free upgrade since the room type we booked was not available. The facilities were excellent and the location of the hotel was great!
Recenserad 10 maj 2016

Eliza C. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Great staycation
The hotel is very accessible to the shopping mall and MTR. The beds are very comfy and the hotel is very clean
Recenserad 10 maj 2016

Susanne S. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Efficient Staff
This is a very large and busy hotel reception. The room was adequate however there was an unpleasant mildew odour as mentioned in another post which seemed to come from the air conditioning vent. (When air con turned off it was ok). On the upside, we found the staff very friendly and efficient.
Recenserad 09 maj 2016