arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 12728 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 12728 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

Gin C.
Filippinerna
30 juli 2014
Great Hotel
access to the mall, cleanliness and good food
We booked two rooms at this hotel, the decor was nice, rooms were clean and the hotel is attached to a mall so it's very convenient. First day, i stayed at the hotel since i had a sprained foot, i just ordered food and it was delicious. The pool and spa area was very nice. During the day, lobby can be crowded but we didn't mind. The girl at the information desk was very helpful. La Scala buffet offers great selection of food. Staying at the hotel was worth it, there were also free coupons which saves us almost 20% of the cost for the disneyland park tickets.

Gin C.
Filippinerna
30 juli 2014
Good place to stay
Clean rooms, delicious food and easy access to the mall.
I really like our stay, housekeeping service wass great, beds were comfy and breakfast buffet has a good variety.

MARIA S.
Nya Zeeland
30 juli 2014
Best Hotel in Hong Kong
Location, Architecture and Service
My birthday week was spent in Hong Kong and my husband and I decided to stay at Royal Plaza coz based on the reviews it was the best hotel in Hong Kong and it truly delivered. Arrived in Hong Kong and caught the train to Kowloon where there was a free shuttle to our hotel. The architecture of the hotel and our room was amazing. The room service where we ordered food on the night of my birthday was delicious. It was a few steps to the main shopping mall and a few minutes to the train station. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants nothing but the best. Keep up the good work!

Krystle G.
Filippinerna
30 juli 2014
Excellent hotel
Good eats, ambiance, good smell all pver hotel
very clean and had a good smell all over the hotel. Very good in room dining even if it's costy. Room is comfy, complete amenities. Shopping mall is also in the hotel, same as the mrt. Very comvenient! Will defenitely go back again.

Bryanmaguire C.
Singapore
29 juli 2014
thumb up
given a free upgrade due to fully booked. room was big for baby to crawl around .location is not bad. nearer MTR is located at mong kok east. mong kok and price edward iswalkable location.

YEE C.
Malaysia
29 juli 2014
Comfortabl and convenient
Convenient, comfortable and clean
Overall is good and convenient. The restaurant is quite pricey

Joey L.
Singapore
29 juli 2014
Located in an undeveloped shopping mall
Walk-able 15 mins distance to Mongkok MTR
I could not say that it is very pleasant but the staffs are rather rude and impolite towards their hotel guests. Many of the guests actually booked the family suite and tried to accommodate more than 4 people in the room. But the staffs are stationed near the lifts to double check with the guest before letting them through. I booked a family room (it comes with 2 queen beds) and had 4 of us staying in the room. But the staff insisted that the rooms can accommodate upto 3 people only. Totally unprofessional in handling their guest and we are very disappointed.

Bryce U.
Filippinerna
29 juli 2014
Hotel in Mongkok
Transpo, Shops, Location
It was just like home away from home

zhiyan C.
Singapore
29 juli 2014
Satisfy Stay
location, comfortable room, value for money
I’m very satisfy with my stay here in , location is very centralize easy access to shopping malls and restaurants. Hotel room are very clean and friendly counter staff.

Stephenie T.
Singapore
29 juli 2014
Great 4 star hotel
rooms, bathrooms and wifi
I love my stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel. Location wise was not great but still acceptable. The hotel is ard 10-15mins walk to Mongkok MTR station. But the room is really pretty, spacious