2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 13049 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 13058 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Robert från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Relaxing Rooms in Mongkok
Good Location, New Rooms, Friendly Service
I liked the rooms as they looked new and clean. We had a good view of the city. The swimming pool was nice. The hotel staff were nice and friendly. Would definitely stay here again.
Recenserad 10 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

?? från Afghanistan
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Good choice of mongkok's hotel
Good location of monkok (easily access to mongkok's hot places) / Good price / Good conditions for family guests
Internet review
Recenserad 10 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Man från Ungern
Ensamresenär
Plaza Grand
Bodde en natt i september 2014
wonderful stay at Royal Plaza
the staff, the ambient, the location
Recenserad 10 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Claris från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
in for a big surprise
good service, speaks proper english, smells nice!
it was splendid! hotel had aroma therapy, big, luxurious. went over and beyond when they delivered us couple of chopsticks for our instant noodles. speaks good conversational english, no trouble understanding us at all. however quite a walk to prince edward mtr, even though mongkok east mtr is just beside us.
Recenserad 10 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Roselyn från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Comfort Stay
Big rooms, comfortable bed and great location
Recenserad 10 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Roselyn från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Nice hotel
Good location, comfort bed and spacious bathroom
Recenserad 10 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Thiam från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
My best stay in Mong Kok
Good food, spacious room & good aervice
Very pleasant
Recenserad 10 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Martin från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Royal Club Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
My first experience in Royal Plaza Hotel
Value for Money, Room cleanliness, Wifi
Great. Breakfast is a bit disappointing. It is too asian for even an asian like me. Variety and food quality can be improved. Taste is terrible and food experience is basic.
Recenserad 09 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHI från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2014
great location and comfortable hotel
location, comfortable and friendly staff
vacation
Recenserad 09 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lay från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
Good location, new hotel room
the room is newly renovated, link to grand century mall
4th time staying at this hotel. The rate has increased a lot after their renovation. But much more comfortable room
Recenserad 09 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: