2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 13062 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 13062 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Teng från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Plaza Grand
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Good Location. Good Price. Good surroundings
cleanliness. Accesibility. Surroundings
Recenserad 17 september 2014

Boon från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
satisfy with the hotel room
big, clean and comfort room
the room is big enough for family with children. clean and comfort for sure. will stay this hotel in my next trip. the location of this hotel is perfect.
Recenserad 17 september 2014

Boon från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
perfect room with perfect location
comfort, nice location and clean
so satisfy with the hotel room. big, clean and comfort.
Recenserad 17 september 2014

ENG från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
5 stars execellent hotel.
Clean, Elegant, Royal rates.
Greatly satisfied!
Recenserad 17 september 2014

Eli från Israel
Affärsresenär
Plaza Grand
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Very good
Clean and nice
Recenserad 17 september 2014

Windson från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Plaza Grand
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
The Hotel is spacious for HK standard
Amenities, bed, convenient
Generally happy with the room in the hotel and location is convenient.
Recenserad 17 september 2014

YANG från Singapore
Par
Plaza Grand
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Good hotel not too good location
Big room, nice bed and friendly staff
It was relaxing and comfortable. Just a little far from main mongkok station. End up taking taxi most of the time.
Recenserad 17 september 2014

Rachael från USA
Familj med små barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
STUNNING
POOL, BREAKFAST BUFFET, FRIENDLY STAFF
WE HAD A LOVELY TIME, THE ROOM WAS CLEAN, SPACIOUS, AND WE WERE LOOKED AFTER EACH DAY WE STAYED! THE STAFF WERE LOVELY AND KIND! THE FOOD WAS EXCELLENT AND THE LOCATION WAS PERFECT! VERY FAMILY FRIENDLY! THANK YOU ROYAL PLAZA STAFF FOR MAKING OUR STAY SO PLEASANT!
Recenserad 16 september 2014

Stavient från Singapore
Par
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
1st time in Hong Kong
cleanliness location and friendly staff
Hotel staff is pleasant and we're patient in guiding and giving directions.hotel cleanliness make the stay really enjoyable!
Recenserad 16 september 2014

Kian från Singapore
Par
Plaza Grand
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Good Hotel with Good location.
Room, ambience & staff performance
Room was comfortable enough for one couple. Everything used was comfortable, I love their pillow the most!
Recenserad 16 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: