arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 12740 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 12740 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

Johnathan S.
Singapore
17 augusti 2014
Good location
Good location , clean hotel , nice hotel

MATTHEW S.
Filippinerna
17 augusti 2014
BEST HOTEL FOR A FAMILY VACATION IN HONGKONG
BIG, CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ROOM THAT CAN ACCOMMODATE 6 PERSONS; ACCESSIBLE LOCATION- NEAR MRT AND MALL; HOTEL RATE IS REASONABLE FOR A FAMILY TRIP - VALUE FOR MONEY IS GREAT.
GREAT AND ENJOYABLE ONE!! WILL RECOMMEND OUR FRIENDS TO STAY IN ROYAL PLAZA HOTEL.

thon M.
Singapore
16 augusti 2014
perfection
clean location gd value for money
Very comfortable

Li T.
Singapore
16 augusti 2014
Value for money. Wil stay again.
We book a family suite with 2 queen size bed which sleep 4 of us n a frenz sudd come staying. The daybed at the balcony can Actuali sleep 1 adult. Rooms are spacious n clean. The location is gd.
I Njoy my stay at tis hotel as the mtr is just below the hotel n with many shopping arnd but unfortunately the shopping arcade is not fully open otherwise it wil b great. Wil definitely stay at tis hotel again.

NUR F.
Singapore
16 augusti 2014
booked for a friend n her fiance
spacious
very roomy and enough to fit all my shopping bags

NUR F.
Singapore
16 augusti 2014
cosy
very corporate room
big enough to fit 6 guest. but we only have 4. huge double bed and very cosy balcony

Genie C.
Malaysia
15 augusti 2014
Value for money
Large & clean room, Good location,Good price
The hotel is located near the Mong Kok East station. The family deluxe room are new and clean. very comfortable staying there. My first choice of hotel staying in Hong Kong. Will be back to this hotel again. Value for money. Highly recommended.

Yee W.
Singapore
15 augusti 2014
very good stay
beds, aircon, location
Couldn't have asked for better! Rooms were recently renovated, thus very comfortable. There is a electrical blind for the bathroom glass window, so don't worry. Location was also very good, within walking distance to Ladies Market, Temple Street and various local market places. A nice place to explore the area. However the MRT that the shopping mall is situated above is not one of the main MTR lines, so it might be an issue if you are travelling with elderly who can't walk much. The main MTR stations (mongkok, etc) is a further walk through the bridges connected to the shopping mall.

Pornthip F.
Thailand
14 augusti 2014
Good design suitable for all family types
high-quality services, friendly staffs and really good design.
- Hotel design and facilities are great. The family room is fit to our family and it is so clean and new. - Transportation from or to the Hotel is comfortable. - No matter it's a bit far from the heart of the city but it's still my best choice to stay in HK. - Reasonable price.

Lee K.
Singapore
14 augusti 2014
Poor service
spacious room n accessible to many eateries
Staff not helpful n poor service given by front desk n concierge. When asked to book a bigger cab for us to go to airport n just bluntly tell us that they do not have such cab. When we check in the room, no extra bed in the room which I had paid extra during tbe booking. I must call them then they make the necessary arrangement. This is the worse service that I had encounter.