Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 12850 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 12850 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Roselyn N. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Nice hotel
Good location, comfort bed and spacious bathroom
Recenserad 10 september 2014

Thiam P. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
My best stay in Mong Kok
Good food, spacious room & good aervice
Very pleasant
Recenserad 10 september 2014

Martin W. från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
My first experience in Royal Plaza Hotel
Value for Money, Room cleanliness, Wifi
Great. Breakfast is a bit disappointing. It is too asian for even an asian like me. Variety and food quality can be improved. Taste is terrible and food experience is basic.
Recenserad 09 september 2014

CHI C. från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2014
great location and comfortable hotel
location, comfortable and friendly staff
vacation
Recenserad 09 september 2014

Lay T. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
Good location, new hotel room
the room is newly renovated, link to grand century mall
4th time staying at this hotel. The rate has increased a lot after their renovation. But much more comfortable room
Recenserad 09 september 2014

yingying W. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
value for money but must walk
spacious, clean and service is great
room is very spacious n clean but location have to walk if going to mong kok. without kids is fine but with children is abit tedious... but overall worth the money...
Recenserad 09 september 2014

Emily L. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2014
A wonderful stay
Hotel Cleanliness, Environment and Location
It was a very pleasant stay. The hotel cleanliness and hygiene was top-notched! After a long tiring day, we will always looked forward to go back to the hotel and stay. Its just right beside century plaza, although there are still many shop renovating but there are already many shops up and running! So never a dull moment at the hotel!
Recenserad 09 september 2014

Esther T. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
Spacious and Comfortable Room
Cleanliness/Comfortable/Worth the money
It was a pleasant stay and we love the spacious room. The hotel is located near to the MTR, its pretty convenience to roam around as there are a lot of eatery places nearby. Nevertheless, there is on-going construction alongside and caused the passageway to the MTR congested/narrow to walk. If you are not that fussy, this will be the best hotel to recommend.
Recenserad 08 september 2014

Valerie K. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Great location
Location near to food and shopping
It was comfortable and the deco is superb. My partner and I were sleeping in late and was awoken by cleaner asking whether they can clean the room.
Recenserad 08 september 2014

Leonard L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Great hotel
Location, cleanliness, facilities
Great
Recenserad 08 september 2014