2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 13049 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 13049 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Gina från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Clean room
Proximity to MTR, clean room and value for money
Recenserad 23 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jorge från Filippinerna
Grupp
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2014
Beyond Expected
The hotel itself was very elegant, our room was so comforting and spacious, and the staff were attentive and very accomdoting to our requests.
We enjoyed it so much because of the very beautiful hotel that we really didn't expect it could be that nice. All the hotel facilities were superb and useful esp. the fast wifi inside our room. We will surely come back to this hotel when we visit Hong Kong again.:)
Recenserad 23 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Eddie från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2014
nice place, clean, good service
nice place, clean, good service
nice place, clean, good service
Recenserad 22 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Benjamin från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2014
Great Family Hotel!
Location near to shopping & restaurants, Price, cleanliness & Accommodating Staffs.
This Hotel is great for Family travellers. We have been staying here every time in Hong Kong.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Colleen från Singapore
Par
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2014
A Comfortable Stay and locating in the center
Location, Close Promxity to nice food and easy to travel
Great and pleasant. Hotel is very comfortable and clean
Recenserad 22 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kwan från USA
Par
Plaza Grand
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2014
Very nice stay
shopping mall, close to MTR, walking distance to Mongkok
It was a very nice stay.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tony från Australien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Great value
Location, modern & good value for money
great short stay with convenient access to the adjorning MTR station and shopping centre, pool was great and the staff friendly.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

siew från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Plaza Grand
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Fantastic
Location wonderful gym size of room was good
Recenserad 21 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SANNA från Thailand
Grupp
Plaza Grand
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
clean hotel
clean great comfortable
i think the way to go in town attractions kinda lil far cuz of location mongkok east not mongkok and if u have to walk to mongkok take like 5-10min of walking u have to change many lines but if u don't mind about travelling route i think this hotel is valuable for money,reasonable price with perfect room (clean,good smell,good service,perfect facilities)
Recenserad 21 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sylvia från Malaysia
Grupp
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2014
Fantastic Stays!
Fantastic hotel with great room!
Stayed at Royal Plaza Family Room with 3 friends for 5 nights in Oct. It was a great stay with great room and location, of course with great friends too! The location is great, it is connected to Century Shopping Mall and walking distance to Mongkok Nathan Road and Prince Edward Station. Room was spacious with 2 queen size bed and a big bathroom with bathtub. Ambience was really good and cleanliness is fantastic. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Overall, a must stay in HK! Love the hotel, will certainly be back if I am travelling to HK again! Highly recommend.
Recenserad 21 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: