Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 12841 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 12841 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

ALI A.
Australien
27 september 2014
All good
Staffs so helpful
My kids were so happy

Swee F.
Singapore
26 september 2014
Wonderful Stay
Excellent Hotel
Very convenient location, inside shopping centre and 100m to Mongkok East MTR. Hotel is new and facilities are good.

sean O.
Malaysia
26 september 2014
Family Friendly
Bed comfort, Location good, Clean.
Overall satisfy. Room rate should include breakfast.

Loo C.
Malaysia
26 september 2014
An Exciting and Memorable Exprerience
Large room, Clean and Helpful Staff.
This was my second visit to Royal Plaza Hotel. It was located right at the prime areas and connected to MTR. Walking distance to Bird Park, Flower Market, Gold Fish Market and Ladies Street. Highly recommended to first timer to Hong Kong.

WEE L.
Singapore
26 september 2014
REVIEW ON ROYAL PLAZA HOTEL HK
Good location, Friendly staff (except check-in staff not flexible), Great room
Great stay at this hotel. Staff is friendly except the check-in staff. We booked 2 rooms but too bad we are not given connecting room. Hence, my two lovely daughters has to stay many rooms away from us though it is on the same floor.I am sure the check-in staff could be more flexible to accomodate to our request but he did not which I am not too happy about. Overall, it is a nice hotel with good ambience. Will recommend my fellow citizens to stay at this hotel for sure.

CHENG W.
Malaysia
26 september 2014
Great stay
New, clean and convenient
Location is very convenient, next to shopping mall and MTR station. A lot of eateries and shopping within walking distance.

Kongkait V.
Thailand
26 september 2014
Good and modern hotel
Clean, modern, comfortable
Good room facilities and comfort walk to the center of shopping street.

Chun L.
Malaysia
26 september 2014
Walking Distance to Women Street
Direct Access to Shopping mall, Free Shuttle to Tsim Sha Tsui and Kowloon Station, 5 mins walk to Women Street
I would like to recommend this Hotel for those who come for vacation. It is direct access to Grand Century Place(shopping mall), and a free shuttle to Tsim Sha Tsui and Kowloon Station. You may directly check in Airport at Kowloon station.

Lim G.
Singapore
25 september 2014
comfortable & cosy
room was spacious, housekeepers n staffs were really friendly n polite, good security n service
Hotel room was great; spacious, clean and comfortable. Very pleasant stay with mtr just few minutes walk. Looking forward to the shopping mall's opening which is juz a step away from the hotel.

jedd T.
Kina
25 september 2014
Worth my money
Location, price, and ambiance itself.
Everything is great! The room itself is elegant and cozy. The only weird thing is the sliding door of the bathroom because it has no lock. But overall, it's value for money, and also, it's just adjacent to a mall and mtr station.