arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 12755 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 12755 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

Troy E.
Australien
20 maj 2016
Unfriendly and augues
We booked it based on free breakfast and description of hotel. Overpriced. Lousy staff at desk and food. Asked and showed agoda free breakfast. They refused to budge . Dont stay there. Smelled of pee. Broken toilet . Bath drain stuck. Locked doors to hotel from le crap buffet. Had to walk around to mall to get back into hotel. During lunch. Rude staff.

Muhammed J.
Singapore
20 maj 2016
Our First Trip to HK!
Hotel was excellent, with Moko Mall & Mongkok East MTR easily accesible via the 1st storey of the hotel. Staff was courteous & have to credit their security staff Mr Hing who was always smiling & greeting guest while asking for rooms number when entering the lift at night. My 5 year old young man enjoyed the rooms so much, always finding excuses to go into the bathtub. Place was clean & we have no complains about the hotel other than the deposit of HKD 3000 during check in. Other than that it was all good.

Karen C.
Filippinerna
19 maj 2016
Perfect Location with friendly hotel staff
The hotel is connected to MOKO Mall and MTR East Mongkok. Perfect location if one wants to go to the Ladies night market, Sneakers St., and Flower Market. Short taxi ride (HK$22 - 30 only) to places mentioned. Hotel staff are very helpful and courteous. The breakfast buffet is ok. We stayed in the 15f - family room which is just right for a family of 4. Room is clean with a nice city view. The area is very safe and secure. Will comeback for sure.

ronald R.
USA
19 maj 2016
relaxing trip
great sauna/pool , location great if you know MTR, but still fine hotel to stay in

Didier B.
Schweiz
18 maj 2016
Good location and Nice moderne room
This hotel is within a large shopping mall in Mongkok, with plenty of restaurants and a nice food court with large kids playground outside. Metro station is in the mall (East Mongkok Station) but not very convenient. Better station is located about 10 minutes walk on covered walkway (Mongkok Station). Proximity to many small shops and restaurants as well as ladies market. Good stay in this hotel. To save time at check-out (waiting can be quite long sometime) , I suggest to use the express check-out one day before departure which is very convenient. Will come back.

chow C.
Malaysia
18 maj 2016
Holiday with family
Holiday sightseeing ,shopping and food tasting.

Christopher C.
Filippinerna
17 maj 2016
Nice Hotel attached to mall
This is our first time to stay at Royal Plaza hotel and we were all very satisfied with our stay. It was very convenient that it was attached to a mall. It also is very near the mongkok east MRT and walking distance to mongkok MRT. Swimming pool and jacuzzi were excellent. I will not hesitate to stay here again in future trips.

SWEE K.
Singapore
17 maj 2016
comfortable good
good and comfortable

Meng W.
Taiwan
17 maj 2016
Good experience.
Will share with others this good hotel.

Peter P.
Indonesien
17 maj 2016
I agree with the comments made previously it get's
apart from that it was a very enjoyable stay.