Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 12850 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 12850 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Chow M. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 6 nätter i maj 2016
holiday
near to Mongkok East MTR, but we use the Mongkok MTR more often, and it is abt 5-10mins walks from the hotel. The hotel at great location, next to shopping mall. But the pillow is tooo soft and flat. The staff did sent in harder pillow, but it is still soft... Overall, good experience at this hotel. will come back again
Recenserad 06 juni 2016

mohd H. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
good
near shopping complex near public transport
Recenserad 06 juni 2016

Woramet T. från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Great room for Family with young children
Connect to the Mall which has many restaurants open very early and close very late. Great hotel staff
Recenserad 05 juni 2016

Nur E. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2016
Holiday stay
It was very clean & convenient to stay as near mtr
Recenserad 05 juni 2016

Jasmine T. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Enjoyable stay
Lovely hotel with fantastic amenities and room! Friendly staffs. Love their baked cheese tart which can be bought at the side entrance to the shopping mall. Located near to tourist attractions like Flower Market, Ladies Street, etc. Shopping mall (MOKO) is right next to the hotel as well as the Mongkok East MTR. Mongkok MTR is within walking distance via a footbridge.
Recenserad 05 juni 2016

HUEI Y. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Valued for money
Location was great, great staff, quiet environment, good wifi connection
Recenserad 05 juni 2016

David F. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
A luxurious hotel with good facilities and location
I'm very impressed with the quality of the room and hotel. The room looks new and is contemporarily designed. The hotel is also adjoined by MOKO shopping mall. The only setback is the hotel lacks mobile phone provided by most hotels in HK for room guests. By the way, it's easier to walk to the hotel from Mongkok MTR than from Prince Edward MTR especially in summer as Mongkok MTR has covered overhead pedestrian link to Mongkok East MTR.
Recenserad 04 juni 2016

Tan C. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 6 nätter i maj 2016
Excellent Hotel
Clean, comfortable and spacious room, convenient location with Airport Express shuttles and MTR station, will stay here again if visiting. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. 👍👍👍👍👍
Recenserad 04 juni 2016

Alexander K. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
City stay
Decent location, nice decor
Recenserad 03 juni 2016

Lia R. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Very good! Would stay here again
Very good! Would stay here again
Recenserad 02 juni 2016