2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 13058 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 13058 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Guillermo från Argentina
Familj med små barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
very nice hotel but bad management
big room, fast internet, close to shopping mall
Our stay at the hotel was very pleasant until the last day when the hotel management showed no support/understanding for us to check out 2pm instead of 12pm. I called from Central stating I had an emergency and needed those two hours. To my surprise, here's what I got from a Manager: "we cannot because we are running full these days, but if you want to stay until 2pm we charge 150HKD per hour, that is HKD 300" So my reply was: what do you mean you cannot and then you offer me a price? it seems you can, you are not running full but you want to make money out of an emergency.. So I had to arrange part of my family to be in hotel before 12pm to check out and I had to stay in Central due to emergency. Hotel management sucks, other than that is a nice place.
Recenserad 29 oktober 2014

Sher från Malaysia
Par
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Modern look and good size room
Design, Room size and facilities
Beyond expectation from what we have paid for. Very good value of money especially coz of the free upgrade. Good room size and modern design.
Recenserad 29 oktober 2014

Azlinda från Singapore
Par
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
Superb hotel!
Clean, convenient and good service.
An excellent hotel to stay in for your honeymoon. Excellent location and facilities available.
Recenserad 29 oktober 2014

Azlinda från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2014
Excellent condition!
Clean rooms, superb service and good location.
It was a pleasant stay and the MTR was conveniently located within the hotel. The facilities were superb too.
Recenserad 29 oktober 2014

WILLIE från Singapore
Par
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2014
Beautiful and clean Hotel but so so location
Room, Clean, Bathroom
The overall experienced in the hotel was wonderful, the staff were friendly. The room is clean and spacious. The bathroom was beautiful. The only thing that is bad for me is the location. It's quite a walk to the MTR station.
Recenserad 28 oktober 2014

Yvonne från Singapore
Par
Plaza Grand Plus
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
A very pleasant stay
Comfy, Clean, Quite a good location
A very pleasant stay. Will stay there again during my next visit to Hong Kong.
Recenserad 28 oktober 2014

Anna från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2014
very good
friendly staff, cleanliness, location
comfortable and happy
Recenserad 28 oktober 2014

Chan från Hongkong
Par
Plaza Grand
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Value for money and good choice of city getaway
Very comfortable stay - staff helpful, rooms comfortable and spacious.
The hotel sits atop the Grand Century Shopping Mall and also Mong Kok East MTR which is very handy. We were on the 17th floor so had a good view, the room was modern, spacious and clean - loved the bathroom, great shower. On arrival the staff were very helpful...
Recenserad 28 oktober 2014

Pick från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Plaza Grand
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Excellent location
Location is good as Mong Kok East MTR is just at the doorstep of the hotel. The food variety at the shopping mall was great. The staff working for Grayline was very helpful
Good place to stay as long as I can get an interconnecting rooms as I need to take care of my kids as well as parents
Recenserad 28 oktober 2014

Rocky från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Plaza Grand
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Good
Good
Recenserad 28 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: