Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 12877 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 12877 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

inder S. från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
perfect place to stay with family
they have family rooms with two double beds.public transport is easily available.close to market
Comfortable stay. We stayed there for three nights. Will definitely stay there whenever we get a chance to go to Hong Kong.
Recenserad 18 november 2014

Shim W. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
good place to stay
space, good location, clean
Recenserad 17 november 2014

Susan T. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
hotel located at the heart of the busy streets!
highly accessible. walking distance to MTR & Train Station. & to Mongkok busy streets where the malls, night performance & streets food are.
Good. Clean, comfortable. Love the essential oil/smell the hotel use. very pleasant.
Recenserad 17 november 2014

Yeo C. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
Nice stay
comfortable, location and gym
Great hotel
Recenserad 17 november 2014

DJONI A. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
AGUS DJONI
Location, cleanliness,the atmosphere.
When we entered the room 1838, the rooms was kind of bad smell. Not sure from where was that. The other thing was I was at the Royal Club floor, and I asked the Royal Club Lounge whether I could use the facility and they answered your room have been upgraded but not entitled to use that facility. I should have been informed when I checked in. It was around 1AM when I checked in.
Recenserad 17 november 2014

Karen C. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Greatly Recommended
Location, price and the wonderful room
Although it was only a short stay of about 2 nights, i find this hotel superb. 4 of us were there for a short holiday and we book the deluxe family room. 2 Queen sized bed just enough for us. They upgrade us to the highest executive floor. We were very near the shopping area, just a few minutes walk away. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 17 november 2014

Poh K. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Comfortable, convenient stay
Cleanliness, facilities and location
Very good, this is the best hotel that I've ever stay in Hong Kong so far. Thumbs up!!! Love the rooms, cleanliness, food and the best - smoking rooms floor.
Recenserad 17 november 2014

Lyudmila G. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
Comfort
very comfortable bed,big room,connected to shopping mall
We have 4 nights stay in Royal Plaza without b/fast.Room is big,clean,comfortable. Nice mattress, coffe mashine,bathroom. Can'r comented on food but the hotel connected to shopping centre and on the 3rd floor big food hall with different type of cuisine. Also you can dine in the hotel - restaurant seems very nice.Not to far from the train.
Recenserad 17 november 2014

Solossaya K. från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i november 2014
clean and good location
1 day
shoping
Recenserad 17 november 2014

THANAKRIT P. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Good hotel
Clean Connected to Shoppingmall
great
Recenserad 17 november 2014