2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 13058 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 13058 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

BENG från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2014
Great location with no worries if rain.
1st will be the great location as it's link to shopping mall, MTR station, sheltered to other streets and Mongkok MTR within walking distance. 2nd is many nice food are within walking distance. 3rd co
I like the environment, my kids enjoy too. Our room is 2 queen sized bed as we have 2 adults & 2 young kids, so we have comfortable nights thru out. You can choose to eat inside the shopping mall if you don't wish to go out to streets. Mongkok East MTR station is just few steps away from hotel, but if you like to take another MTR line, you may like to walk to Mongkok MTR station that is within walking distance & is sheltered all the way.
Recenserad 02 december 2014

Cheryl från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2013
Excellent
Nice, Comfort and Spacious
We enjoy a lot, the hotel is very spacious and the service is excellent.
Recenserad 02 december 2014

Lim från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Grand
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
Great stay
1. Comfortable, spacious, clean room (with great room amenities - including Nespresso machine); 2. Location (above mtr Mongkok east station); 3. A mere 10 min walk to Mong Kok station
Fantastic stay with comfortably sized room. Didn't take the package with breakfast- can't comment on food. Rooms are modernly designed, bathrooms are big as well. Generous with hotel amenities. Love the Nespresso machine in the room. Jacuzzi was under maintenance for a couple of days but guests were only told of 1 day maintenance (only able to enjoy that for 1 day). Nice pool and jacuzzi though. Free bus shuttle from Kowloon mtr station (K5) to and from hotel then guests can take airport express from Kowloon station. However, if have more than 3/4 persons, best option is to take a cab (~hk$ 260 to and from hotel). Airport express alone (for 4 pax) cost hk$220 to Kowloon.
Recenserad 02 december 2014

carmel från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
great hotel
location, comfortable, great staff
Recenserad 02 december 2014

Marissa från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
excellent hotel
the hotel room and lobby has a nice interior, the staff are very helpful and accommodating, great facilities
the moment we entered the room, we really like the room. theres a personal welcoming note on the tv screen that is very nice. the bed are comfortable and we had a very nice sleep after long days of walking and roaming around the city. the toilet was spacious and clean. everything about the hotel is good.
Recenserad 02 december 2014

a från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
Nice Hotel
Good Location, Nice & comfort room, Sweet food
Nice Hotel for my Family vacation in my life
Recenserad 02 december 2014

Lay från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Grand
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Good location comfortable stay
location clean and comfortable room. having been staying at this hotel whenever I came to hk
Extremely.pleasant and wonderful
Recenserad 01 december 2014

Jelita från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Halal food restaurant inc.
Halal food, Helpful staff, Near MTR
Recenserad 01 december 2014

Sharene från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Plaza Grand
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
The Stqy
beautiful toilet, comfortable bed, spacious room
It was vey comfortable like being a home. The staff was very warm and helpful. The dim sum at the canton restaurant was not bad.
Recenserad 01 december 2014

Huiwen från Singapore
Reste med partner
Plaza Grand
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2013
value for money
cleanliness,, helpful staff, efficiency
stay was good, quite a bit of walk to the MTR to get to the busier parts of Mongkok.
Recenserad 01 december 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: