2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 13034 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 13034 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Rodolfo från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2014
A comfortable place to stay
Big and comfortable rooms, good service, location
One thing that I really appreciate is the early check in request that was accomodated by your front desk. Because of my present heart condition I easily get tired and upon explaining this to cynthia thru email she emailed me a request for early check in form for me to fill up. And to my surprise whrn i reached the hotel at around 9 am my room was already ready. Thank you
Recenserad 28 december 2014

Joanne från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Family vacation
Good location, Shopping mall just next door & room is clean.
Recenserad 28 december 2014

Henry från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2011
Overrated
location, location and location
At the back of the hotel is a big shopping centre with a cinema. Good for catching a late night movie before going to sleep. The one thing i do not like about this hotel is the door man and the taxi driver ganging up to ripoff travellers. The taxi driver refused to use the meter on the early morning that i requested a ride to the airport. The door man negotiated on my behalf and i had to pay twice as much as when i came from the airport. So be careful if you are staying there. I wont recommend the hotel.
Recenserad 27 december 2014

Hong från Singapore
Par
Plaza Grand
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2014
Good location and Comfort
(1) Good attitude of staff (2) Good housekeeping (3) Good location
It was fantastic and the staff were very polite. Definitely will go back for this hotel if we were to visit Hong Kong again.
Recenserad 27 december 2014

Hsin från Singapore
Par
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2014
My Accommodation of Choice in Hong Kong
Excellent location; housekeeping team is top notch; efficient staff
Recenserad 27 december 2014

Ng från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Plaza Grand
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
I was shock to find the toilet smelly ..
Staff helpful, location , big
Toilet smelly , I always stay in royal when I am in hkg and even strongly recommend my Frenz to stay there when they were in hkg but this time I realiae the toilet I very smelly. House keeping , they call every day to ask if they can do the housekeeping as I put dnd sign, I told them 2 pm but last day they didn't call and the room was not clean as they claim the dnd sign was on.. This has been the fourth day .. Abit disappointing ..
Recenserad 27 december 2014

LAU från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Plaza Grand
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2014
didnt get the twin beds room i want. didnt know
location was great and service was fine.
Agoda didnt told me cant provide the twin beds room when i make the booking..if i know the hotel didnt hv twin beds room i won't stay there and pay that money to stay this hotel.pls reply....
Recenserad 26 december 2014

SIEW från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Good Location
Good Location
Recenserad 26 december 2014

SIEW från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Good location
Good Location
Recenserad 26 december 2014

Haw från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2014
Hong Kong Trip, Dec 2014
Locations, professional and well-trained staff
Never failed to disappoint us since this was our 2nd stay.
Recenserad 26 december 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: