arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 12750 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 12750 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

Carling T.
Malaysia
18 december 2014
Comfortable hotel
Comfort, Staff, Next to a mall

Carling T.
Malaysia
18 december 2014
Comfortable hotel
comfort, staff, next to a mall
Our departure flight was at 8pm. After check out, the hotel staff made arrangement for us to use their club shower room to freshen up before we took off. We really appreciate that as it was summer, and we were still exploring the city before leaving for the airport.

Vui C.
Malaysia
18 december 2014
room is clean & comfortable.
its located at shopping centre which provides lots of varieties boutique & foods shop.
We stayed in this hotel more than 10 times, i personnal feel that is good choice to stay here and you can easy to get what you wants.

Lim T.
Malaysia
18 december 2014
Clean and Comfort
Clean, Comfort, Location
GOOD !!! Especially for family with young children. Big room. Big bed.

Alan N.
Malaysia
18 december 2014
Good Location
Location Location Location
This is the 2nd time we're staying in this hotel and it's due to the value for money and the location.

Elise T.
Singapore
18 december 2014
great location n comfortable room
location, express check out, comfortable
Overall good. However TV program could be improved. To provide music via TV so as to liven the room relaxing mode (like some kther hotels i hv been too.

Hedy Y.
Singapore
18 december 2014
Nice hotel but out of the way
Luxury feel, Good facilities, a hotel with a mall
There were many mainland Chinese, which causes the hotel to look a little loud and rowdy. The hotel itself is nice with good facilities and a luxurious feel. Its also very convenient to have a mall. The hotel however is too hassle from tourist attractions. Because of the located East Mongkok MTR you need to make a switch to go to Mongkok lane. We were too lazy to explore outside the hotel as it looks very old and maybe dangerous.

Shi C.
Singapore
18 december 2014
Newly renovovated hotel in Mongkok
location, room furnishings and safety
my second stay at Royal Plaza. very convenient from airport express shuttle K5, right to the door step. going out was easy through the bridges linking the shopping mall to this bridge that links to Mongkok station. lots of food and shopping just around the hotel. safe as well as the hotel is right on top of a rather upscale mall.

LEE D.
Malaysia
17 december 2014
Location n food availability
Staff, cleanliness n location
Been staying in this hotel for years now every time I am in Hong Kong. As usual, the stay was up to my expectation. Tis time, my room was upgraded to executive floor and so I m pleased overall.

Liang N.
Singapore
17 december 2014
Value for Money
1. Heated pool for a swim during cold weather.