2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 13058 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 13058 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Danulada från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Grand Plus
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Clean and comfort
Nesspresso bed and room
Recenserad 01 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

MAY från Singapore
Reste med partner
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
The hotel which I will stay whenever I go Hkg
Location, Nice big room & clean
This is my third time stay in this hotel. So far very satisfied with my stay.. I like the location (5-10 mins walk to all the night market, cafes & mall etc).. The room is big & nice (just Reno 2 years Bk).. Direct airport shuttle so is easy & convenient.. The room rates can be quite expensive so have to keep a look out at agenda at all times! I recommend to all my friends whoever travel to Hkg!
Recenserad 31 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

MAY från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
Great hotel so far I stayed in Hkg
Location, Big Room & Clean
This is my second time stay whenever I travel to Hkg.. So far very satisfied with my stay.. I like the location (5-10 mins walk to all the night market, cafes & mall etc).. The room is big especially when you travel with kids n its new too (just Reno 2 years Bk).. Direct airport shuttle so is easy & convenient.. The room rates can be quite expensive so have to keep a look out at agenda at all times!
Recenserad 31 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Swee från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2015
disappointed stay
usb charging point in the room, friendly housekeeping cleaner and good tv programs
first and last visit for me and my family -bed was too soft and can feel the bed coil spring - middle of the room/ceiling there is this smoke detector device, device have 2 led lights that kept blinking every 3-5 seconds...thus kinda of disrupted my time to sleep... - location was pretty out of the way...
Recenserad 31 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Daniel från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
Hill top city center hotel
Location, Service/Cleanliness, View
Overall, very good experience. Checking in at 11am, need to wait till 2pm for the room. This is expected. Good that the reception reminded to fill out form for express checkout, otherwise need to wait behind long queue. The staff is polite, housekeeping is OK - need to wait 30 mins in evening for accessories (some hotels are even longer); Organic tea bags are provided - first from my experience; the gym is big enough, overlooking an outdoor 26C heated pool, and 37C spa pool; The hotel is situated at a hill top, overlooking the nearby buildings, schools and parks. Connected to Moko shopping center, but still under renovation. The Mongkok East MTR station is next to the hotel back entrance; 5-10 mins walk to Fan Yuen Street, it is a street market, many vendors, good price. The K5 airport shuttle bus stop is outside hotel lobby, every 20 mins. But I waited 40 mins during departure. This hotel is the last drop off of the shuttle bus, before the 15 mins ride to Kowloon Station (for Airport Express Train); Passengers must first purchase Airport train tickets before check-in at Kowloon Station, otherwise no check-in.
Recenserad 31 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rattana från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Business trip
Food; Bed
Excellent stay and overall experience, but disappointed as I was asked if I would mind downgrading from a two double bed room to a single king size bed. Fine, but the bed was not king size and the room not as large as I expected. Honestly did not need it, but there was no complimentary items as a result of me moving to allow them to put in more guests. Not convenient for a direct trip to HK Island, so won't be staying again.
Recenserad 31 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

roger från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Grand Plus
Bodde i 9 nätter i januari 2015
Great family stay
location,access to mtr .friendly efficient obliging staff
Enjoyable
Recenserad 31 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JiHyun från Sydkorea
Gruppresenär
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
good
clean, cheap
Recenserad 30 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alvin från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Grand Plus
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
pleasant Stay
pleasant services. rooms are clean. well accessible to the mtr.
the stay has been nice. Room is big enough to fit for 4. the toilet at the lobby is only available for hotel guests which is good. A short walk to the mtr via Moco. Recommend for young couples and families with young kids.
Recenserad 30 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Qiu från Singapore
Reste med partner
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Top notch hotel but location not optimal
Food. Staff and Cleanliness
Good. Staff was very helpful, nice room and food options. Hotel is situated in Mongkok East near the MTR station but require multiple change of train to go to other places of interest.
Recenserad 30 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: