2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 13041 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 13041 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Ho från Kanada
Reste med partner
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Location with a great location
Great location, great staff, and comfortable room
Recenserad 09 februari 2015

Pui från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Grand
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Good Location
Comfortable, Conveniently Located, Friendly Staffs
Located near to various nice local restaurants, good food is pretty much within a 10-15mins walking distance, without having to go too far, shopping streets are nearby too.
Recenserad 09 februari 2015

Wei från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
Hotel with good breakfast
Wifi, Breakfast and Comfort
We enjoyed ourselves staying there. The breakfast buffet spread was fantastic but the taste can be improved. This hotel is far from JB centre and no much eateries around.
Recenserad 08 februari 2015

cindy från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
comfy
clean,location, staff
recommended
Recenserad 08 februari 2015

Chao från USA
Reste med partner
Plaza Grand
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
So comfortable
comfort view next tothemetro
Recenserad 07 februari 2015

Richard från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
Good location.
Near to MTR, shopping mall and nearby attractions
Overall experience was good. However, the bed was not exactly clean.
Recenserad 06 februari 2015

LAU från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Good location - super!
room, location and food
One of the best location the hotel situated. There are many shops and food stalls around. Local food are on for 24 hours. The room was good and everything looks new. The train station was nearby too. The bed was soft and bathroom big. Like this hotel very much.
Recenserad 06 februari 2015

Mei från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Overall it's good. Just some area need improvement
Location. Cleanliness. Comforts.
1) We arrived the hotel by airport shuttle bus and there is no sign of the bellboy to handle or carry the luggages. No staff there to open the glass door and greet us. I have to push the glass door myself with my hands full of luggages. 2) Every morning, the housekeeping lady keep approaching for room cleaning and she even tried to use the master card to open our room door. Luckily we locked the door with internal lock. We will put the sign there when we are out of the room. They don't have to keep pressing the doorbell or keep calling the room phone. I don't like that and it's really annoying.
Recenserad 06 februari 2015

Selena från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Comfortable and convenience
Comfortable bedroom and clean, near to the MTR station, Staff are friendly
Enjoy the stay in this hotel, the room is clean and comfortable. Walk distance to MTR and local restaurant.
Recenserad 06 februari 2015

Beibei från Nya Zeeland
Gruppresenär
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Good hotel to stay with family
great location, spacious room, friendly staff
pleasant stay
Recenserad 06 februari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: