arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 12740 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 12740 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Verifierade omdömen

Fei L.
Malaysia
12 januari 2015
comfortable space
room space, pool, gym
very helpful staff, comfortable and spacious room with large size bed, ample room, comfortable space, the gym and pool facilities area is spacious too, would return again!

LIAN L.
Brunei
12 januari 2015
nice
spacious rooms , near station, friendly staffs
Great and comfortable stay, my 1st choice when I want to go around in Mongkok area, spacious room and with 2 big beds for twin room

Poi L.
Malaysia
12 januari 2015
Superb stay in HK
Large rooms, location and efficient service
Definitely my 1st choice whenever I visit HK.

Jiaquan L.
Singapore
11 januari 2015
Indeed a 5-star rated hotel.
Location of hotel, comfort of room, excellent gym and pool.
It was one of the better experience of the many hotels i have visited in hongkong. Check-in counter was a little slow though but generally, the room, pool, gym and accessibility to MTR was excellent.

Jeff L.
Singapore
11 januari 2015
Review
Room Quality, Staff Service, Hotel Location
there are regular staff checking on the room condition, very professional

AIXIA H.
Singapore
11 januari 2015
A comfortable hotel with great location
Location, Comfortable and reasonable price
Great stay as it is near the Mongkok East MTR Also walking distance to Mongkok and Nathan Road Near the interchange MTR to Shenzhen

Ferry O.
Indonesien
11 januari 2015
Good
Room

Soon C.
Malaysia
11 januari 2015
Modern, clean, spacious (value for money!)
Design, comfort, size, luxurious, convenient
Great value for money!! Most modern and spacious hotel room I've ever stayed at in HK. Right on top of train station too highly recommend it

LEE N.
Malaysia
11 januari 2015
Great Location, New Furbished Rooms & Environment
Good Location, Good Services and Good Facilites
Located in the central of Mongkok, linked with a mall and MRT Mongkok East station. The one matter that bordering us is the lighting of the hotel and corridor. It's too dark. You acess to many places by the link bridge. And, very hard to find the button "up" and "down" of the lift to hotel rooms. It is not assembled on the wall.

Kwong T.
Singapore
11 januari 2015
Good andconfortable
Room condition and services
ComfortAble