2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 13069 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 13069 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Shew från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Great location
Hotel room was clean and spacious. The hotel is well located and connected shopping mall. Walking distance to local markets.
Recenserad 31 mars 2015

Poh från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Great Location
Excellent service, great location, convenient
It was a pleasant stay. The staffs provide excellent service and make us feel at home. We enjoy the hotel facilities.
Recenserad 30 mars 2015

LIEW från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Goog location
Clean place, nice lobby,big room
Very value for staying here, good location very nice room only the staff and counter not really friendly anyway we love this hotel ...will be back when we come to hongkong again.
Recenserad 30 mars 2015

KUOk från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
good
room,location and price.
Recenserad 30 mars 2015

Alice från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Can do better
room,location, efficient
I have been staying in the hotel for 5 days and it is excellent. My fiancé love the hotel and the comfort of the room. The only thing that could be improve is the staff services. I think they are rude and not friendly at all. I'm not saying about the front desk, they are good but those bellboy, luggage staff..
Recenserad 30 mars 2015

Elaine från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Good hotel
shopping, good location, convenience.
Enjoy shopping and food
Recenserad 30 mars 2015

Elaine från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Plaza Grand Plus
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Good hotel
Good location, shopping, convenience
Enjoy shopping
Recenserad 30 mars 2015

OI från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2015
GOOD HOTEL
STAFF FRIENDLY, CLEAN ROOM, GOOD LOCATION
GOOD EXPERIENCE.
Recenserad 30 mars 2015

Crystal från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2015
Best Hotel Service
Clean, comfortable and good facilities
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The hotel staff were polite, well-mannered and smiley. The hotel room was clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Recenserad 30 mars 2015

Danny från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2015
Convenient and Reasonable price 5 star Hotel
Location close to public Transport, choice of restaurant and clean hotel
The check-in was fast and hotel room was spacious for 4 of us. We can move around in Hong Kong just by taking public transport, especially the MTR station is just located below the hotel. Beside the hotel there is a Shopping Mall and also nearby there are day and night markets for us to experience and enjoy various kind of food. Overall a good and enjoyable stay.
Recenserad 29 mars 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: