2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 13062 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 13062 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Chau från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2015
Family holiday
Location, facilities and people.
Pleasant and relaxing.
Recenserad 07 maj 2015

GUO från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Good hotel with shopping mall and MTR station
locations, comfort and food
good location and it is near a shopping mall and MTR station. very convenient to go to place around the city
Recenserad 06 maj 2015

K från Storbritannien
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2015
location is the best
good location, room big and clear . lubby just normal
mall entrance closed at night, we need walk out the the road !!!!
Recenserad 06 maj 2015

Nancy från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2015
Nice hotel in a convenient location
Room size, location, price
My husband and I stayed at the Royal Plaza for six nights and we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The hotel was just above the Moko Mall and the Mongkok East MTR station. The hotel offers lots of eating choices and at resonable prices. We highly recommend their Loin Rock restaurant and bar, it offers good view of the Kowloon city with a relaxing atmosphere. Also we found the hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 05 maj 2015

Elizabeth från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Truly a Value for Money Hotel
Its Location is easily reached by K5 Shuttle . English speaking staff and very helpful concierge staff. Clean rooms with cosmopolitan design. It is gateway to a mall with great fastfood .
The whole family absolutely loves the hotel. The adjacent upscale mall offers a good shopping experience and its fastfood section serves a superb selection of delicious Chinese food. Coming back to the hotel after a tiring and exhaustive day is such a welcome treat. It is also conveniently located near Ladies Market and Sneaker place . I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Recenserad 05 maj 2015

Karen från Singapore
Reste med partner
Royal Club Deluxe
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Everything is good
Nice
Everything is quite good here...
Recenserad 05 maj 2015

Toe från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2014
nice
nice,neat,clean
nice,neat,clean
Recenserad 05 maj 2015

Kimberley från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Great room
Nice room, near Mongkok east mrt, walkable to Mongkok mrt
It was good. Rooms are nice and clean, near Mongkok east MTR, It will be easy to get to shenzhen from this hotel. you will have to walk about 15 mins to Mongkok mrt. However there is a free shuttle from the hotel to Prince Edward station which is convenient, book it the night before to ensure a seat.
Recenserad 05 maj 2015

LI från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Hotel Experience
Spacious, Comfortable, Convenient
Overall, have a good experience and the room is very spacious better than other hotel I seen. Very convenient as easy access to MTR. will book this hotel if I were to go HK again.
Recenserad 05 maj 2015

Tan från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Plaza Grand
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Good location and comfort
Location is good, cleanliness, comfortable room
Big n spacious room n room is very clean.
Recenserad 05 maj 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: