Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 12852 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 12852 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

Bee L. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Secure and Huge Room
Huge room and bathroom, comfortable beds, friendly staffs
The hotel located at very convience place. Rooms are comfortable and huge. It is value for money. There are shopping mall and streets next to the hotel.
Recenserad 16 april 2015

Chollapas T. från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Chest hotel I've ever stayed in hk
Room size location
I can say this is the best hotel of hk Best room , great location and nice staff Will definitely come back
Recenserad 15 april 2015

Lay W. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Comfortable stay
Comfortable bed, good location & lovely design in room
Recenserad 15 april 2015

teodulo L. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Will definitely come back
Rooms are big, clean and comfortable. Buffet was very nice. and staff accomodating.
Everything was fantastic
Recenserad 15 april 2015

Yanmi F. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Well worth the space
Luxury of space in room, comfortable beds and shopping
Our stay at Royal Plaza was a good one, as there was still plenty of space available despite the fact that we had two queen sized beds in the family room. The beds was comfortable and the fixtures was also good. We can get around pretty easily as there is shopping immediately nearby and the only drawback I would think would probably be a lack of affordable and good food options nearby the hotel and it was not linked directly to the main MTR line.
Recenserad 14 april 2015

Yanmi F. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Pretty Big and Spacious Rooms
Room Size, Convenience, Shopping
The Royal Plaza hotel ranks among the most comfortable that we had stayed in Hong Kong and the room size is very impressive, as opposed to the mini partitioned hotel rooms located at more convenient locations. Beds were comfortable and a nice sight after the sightseeing in Hong Kong. There was also a shopping centre that covers a lot of things and the only drawback of the hotel is that it is not on the main MTR line and also the lack of cheap food options as opposed to other parts of Mongkok.
Recenserad 14 april 2015

MAHONEY H. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
Comfort and value for money
Location good for shopping and local food
Room quite nice and near lrt
Recenserad 14 april 2015

Kermann L. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Review
Clean, beautiful and friendly staff
Recenserad 14 april 2015

Kermann L. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Review
Clean, beautiful and friendly staff
Recenserad 14 april 2015

Melvin K. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Good Hotel, Big Room and Gd Service
Location, Room and Service
Its near to shopping centre, near to train station and a lot of places to visit, Eat and shop all in working distance.
Recenserad 14 april 2015