2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 13034 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 13034 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Irene från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
awesome hotel
comfort, location, spacious room
It was great! Delayed in check-in hence the staff upgraded us to the club floor at 18th floor. Not able to use their 19th floor amenities though. Room was spacious with very comfortable bed. Toilet is clean and got TV. Hotel attached to Moko mall. Only a bit walking to the MTR via the bridge. Overall great experience! This hotel is always my choice to stay in Hong Kong.
Recenserad 07 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Xiang från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2015
Weekend in HK
Food, friendly staff and location
The hotel is conveniently located within / next to a mall and MTR Mongkok East station. I liked the buffet lunch served by the hotel.
Recenserad 07 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chau från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2015
Family holiday
Location, facilities and people.
Pleasant and relaxing.
Recenserad 07 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

GUO från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Good hotel with shopping mall and MTR station
locations, comfort and food
good location and it is near a shopping mall and MTR station. very convenient to go to place around the city
Recenserad 06 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

K från Storbritannien
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2015
location is the best
good location, room big and clear . lubby just normal
mall entrance closed at night, we need walk out the the road !!!!
Recenserad 06 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nancy från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2015
Nice hotel in a convenient location
Room size, location, price
My husband and I stayed at the Royal Plaza for six nights and we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The hotel was just above the Moko Mall and the Mongkok East MTR station. The hotel offers lots of eating choices and at resonable prices. We highly recommend their Loin Rock restaurant and bar, it offers good view of the Kowloon city with a relaxing atmosphere. Also we found the hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 05 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Elizabeth från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Truly a Value for Money Hotel
Its Location is easily reached by K5 Shuttle . English speaking staff and very helpful concierge staff. Clean rooms with cosmopolitan design. It is gateway to a mall with great fastfood .
The whole family absolutely loves the hotel. The adjacent upscale mall offers a good shopping experience and its fastfood section serves a superb selection of delicious Chinese food. Coming back to the hotel after a tiring and exhaustive day is such a welcome treat. It is also conveniently located near Ladies Market and Sneaker place . I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Recenserad 05 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Karen från Singapore
Reste med partner
Royal Club Deluxe
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Everything is good
Nice
Everything is quite good here...
Recenserad 05 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Toe från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2014
nice
nice,neat,clean
nice,neat,clean
Recenserad 05 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kimberley från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Great room
Nice room, near Mongkok east mrt, walkable to Mongkok mrt
It was good. Rooms are nice and clean, near Mongkok east MTR, It will be easy to get to shenzhen from this hotel. you will have to walk about 15 mins to Mongkok mrt. However there is a free shuttle from the hotel to Prince Edward station which is convenient, book it the night before to ensure a seat.
Recenserad 05 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: