Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 12839 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 12839 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

Marilyn L.
Filippinerna
15 maj 2015
Comfortable place to stay after a busy hectice day
The room is spacious enough for families with 1-2 kids. The cleanliness of the entire hotel is very good. The breakfast buffet is delicious and good even to those who are on strict diet.
I was tired the whole vacation in Hongkong because of the tour but when i go back to the hotel, Royal Plaza Hotel recharged me from all the activities because of their comfortable rooms. I love the smell of the lobby and the corridors. 😁

Stephanie L.
Singapore
15 maj 2015
not to my expectation could be better
location, spacious, entertainment
Was amused by the space of the hoteL room. However the bed curtain was very dusty. When call for room dine in the staff over the phone was not very polite either.

Wan T.
Malaysia
14 maj 2015
Great Location
Near MRT Station, Spacious Room, Great Location

wai L.
Malaysia
14 maj 2015
Good location but unfriendly stff
Location
Unfriendly staff especially when you enquiry something. Not helpful

Tsui L.
Singapore
14 maj 2015
Great value by HK standards
Good size room with 2 queen beds. Great location on top of MTR station n large newly upgraded mall. Attentive service.

YEW T.
Singapore
14 maj 2015
My Review
Customer service, cleanliness and efficiency
Fantastic

Constance L.
Singapore
13 maj 2015
Good hotel
Room and location
Good.

Nicholas T.
Malaysia
12 maj 2015
awesome hotel
location food comfort
the room was big and the food are awesome especially the buffet at 2nd floor. the location was in the middle of the mongkok.

Mei W.
Hongkong
12 maj 2015
Comfort room and nice staff, value for money
Location, room and facility
It was first time stayed own city. Since I booked a luxury room for 4 person at Mother's Day. We were really surprised at comfortable and clean room and personalized service like make us welcome which display guest name on screen.

Glenn S.
Filippinerna
12 maj 2015
Good
Near mtr
Good