arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 12755 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 12755 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

JIA Y.
Kina
17 juni 2015
Nice and clean
Great location nice service

Ho C.
Singapore
17 juni 2015
You feel secure and safe
There are security at the lobby checking on guests that going up to the rooms. The location of the hotel is good and easy to take MTR, buses and even to the airport. The staff is friendly too
Good place to stay, will come again.

Wee T.
Singapore
17 juni 2015
Clean hotel with good location
Clean and good location
Second time at Royal Plaza Hotel, easy to get to via airport shuttle bus from Kowloon.

Samuel S.
Singapore
17 juni 2015
Good hotel
Convenient location.
Room is clean, very comfortable. Service is good. Only downside is lobby is crowded. Didnt try hotel food.

Chiew H.
Singapore
17 juni 2015
Is a wonderful stay
Room design , corridor to room and access to shopping mall
Perfect!!!

Pueh S.
Singapore
17 juni 2015
Convenience
linked to mall and mtr, convenience of free shuttle to kowloon mtr for airport express and easy access to food
Very comfortable and clean!

Serene F.
Singapore
17 juni 2015
A fantastic stay
Cleanliness, Friendly, Superb host
They provide me the ultimate good stay. Will definitely return with such a memorable room :). Keep it up!

masniza M.
Singapore
17 juni 2015
pleasant stay
nice scent being used,clean and cozy
very good and the room service was fast and quick in delivering our request

Teo W.
Indonesien
17 juni 2015
Great Location
Location, cleanliness, food
Hotel is close to MTR and Moko shopping centre. Room is not spacious but it is enough for 4 of us in the room. Bathroom is big. Nothing to ask for more as long as the location is perfect.

Adeline B.
Singapore
17 juni 2015
Lovely place to return to after a hot day
Spacious rooms, location, free wifi in rooms
We were very pleased that the room and bathroom were large (and very clean) - very unlike most hotel rooms in Hong Kong. Stayed at the royal plaza grand family/plus with two queens. We also appreciated the free wifi in the room. Location was great, with hua yuan jie just down the road, the mongkok east MTR station, and a shopping centre (moko) next to the hotel. Moko also has restaurants and a food court with pretty decent food. Langham place etc is 10-15 minutes away as well. If not for the terribly hot weather, you could really walk everywhere. It was a little troublesome having to change a couple of lines to get to tsim sha tsui and disneyland, but trains are so frequent in hong kong, this wasn't a big issue. Excellent choice for picking Royal Plaza, we will definitely come back again. :)