2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 13049 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 13049 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Maureen från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
helpful and pleasant hotel staff
good location with connecting high end mall,clean room,fresh beddings and towels, attentive and english speaking front desk staff,
great experience and very comforable.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2015

Joune från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Superb!
Excellent Service, Spacious Room, Strategically located
Pros: Location is excellent (above Mongkok East MTR station) / Service is excellent / Hotel restaurant serves excellent food (absolutely HK) Cons: Walk from lift lobby to room is extremely long and we mean it (approximately 50m) * We got rooms towards the end of the hotel
Recenserad 15 augusti 2015

Ameera från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Good Stay
Halal food for muslims, location which is linked to shopping mall and MTR. Lastly, shuttle bus to airport line.
-It was a pleasant stay and we got a free upgrade because the room type we chosen was all fully occupied.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2015

Susywati från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Grand
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2015
Convenient and roomy hotel
Good location, big room and good service
One of the biggest hotel room that I have stayed in Hong Kong. Room is newly renovated. We booked 6 rooms in total, the earlier booking is about $50 sgd more expensive than the last minute booking we made. Hotel staffs are thoughtful enough to offer disabled room for grandma who is 92 years old. Water was sent to room whenever we need it. One night, one of the kid vomitted and staff came to clean and put clean towel over it before steam cleaning the next day. Impressed with staff services.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2015

Mi från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2015
Good location. Clean and confortable room.
Location. Clean. Staff.
Fantastic.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2015

wai från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
A convenient and good hotel.
The hotel is located in the great mall. In the mall, there are many famous brands of shops and a variety of restaurants such as Thai food and Chinese food. There is also a great food court .
Recenserad 14 augusti 2015

Cheryl från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Grand Plus
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Royal Plaza Hotel Stay
Comfort Level, Hospitality of staffs, Facilities
Place was comfortable and the staffs were all very friendly. Only thing is the location which was a bit hard to locate and it was a distance away from the main Mongkok MTR Station. Overall place is recommended !
Recenserad 14 augusti 2015

Benice från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Great for family
Cleanliness and comfort, spacious family rooms
Comfortable
Recenserad 14 augusti 2015

Hing från Kanada
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Very good impression while our stay
room clean, swimming pool and location
It was fantastic staying in this hotel. Very convenient location where shops and restaurants around. Staffs are very nice and have good manner. We were comfortable while our staying two nights.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2015

wang från USA
Affärsresenär
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
My 2nd home while traveling in HK
Location is great, well connected to shopping area and easy to find everything and room is nice
Always stay at this hotel while in HK. Staffs are really friendly and very convenient location to get places
Recenserad 13 augusti 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: