2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 13041 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 13049 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

lee från Kina
Familj med små barn
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
good
good
Recenserad 02 augusti 2016

Chee från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
great location
near 2 MRT station and ladies market
Recenserad 02 augusti 2016

ORLANDO från Filippinerna
Par
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Perfect Hotel in the Heart of Mongkok
Royal Plaza is a very nice hotel situated in a shopping district. I enjoyed that a mall is just right at the doorstep of this hotel. MRT station is just a stone's throw away. As for their rooms, it was super clean and the ambiance is perfect for resting your tired body after walking around the whole day. The view was magnificent even when you are in the bathroom taking a bath and the shades are up. A big thanks to the front desk staff for upgrading my room. Will recommend and will definitely be back when I visit Hongkong again.
Recenserad 02 augusti 2016

Siew från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Very good location and service
Like the location of the hotel and the service provided by the very efficient staffs. Room size is just nice.
Recenserad 02 augusti 2016

Audrey från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Overall good value for money
Good access to public transportation, food and street shopping
Recenserad 02 augusti 2016

Boon från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Holiday
Excellent
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016

TAN från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Great location!
Hotel is connected to big and clean shopping mall. Great for travellers with kids as food is easily accessible. Rooms are big and clean. Near the MTR too. Will definitely choose this hotel again!
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016

CHIACHEN från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Great
The total experience was great! Staffs are polite and good efficient, thank u
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016

yunshi från Malaysia
Grupp
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
BIg room and great location
The room is big and clean, room service is good, they clean our room daily. Near to Mangkok, Just a few minute walk. Good location for who they like shopping. Hotel also provided shuttle bus service, very convenient, just that cannot bring along luggage while taking the shuttle bus.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016

yunshi från Malaysia
Grupp
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Big Room and clean hotel
The room is big and clean, room service is good, they clean our room daily. Near to Mangkok, Just a few minute walk. Good location for who they like shopping. Hotel also provided shuttle bus service, very convenient, just that cannot bring along luggage while taking the shuttle bus.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: