Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 12862 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 12862 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Marie T.
Filippinerna
08 juli 2016
Great stay
My kids really enjoyed our stay. I like the spacious room and the beds are super comfy

Chee L.
Singapore
08 juli 2016
Nice hotel
A nice hotel, but away from the main MTR lines. A little troublesome to make train transfer. The cheese tart from this hotel is awesome!

Choon N.
Singapore
07 juli 2016
Shopping & Eating is everywhere
Nearest is Mongkok East Station (Blue LIne) but you can walk to Mongkok or Prince Edward station (Red Line) about 13 & 8 mins

Rj A.
Filippinerna
07 juli 2016
Overall very good value for money
Good service and good location near shopping mall.

satoshi I.
Japan
07 juli 2016
good location
none

Mark S.
USA
07 juli 2016
Great location
This hotel is connected to a mall that is connected to the Mong Kok East train. It is connected to an above ground walkway system that keeps you in the shade if you want to walk to the Mong Kok train or the street markets of Fa Yuen. Excellent location. The gym was nice and the pool too.

Chia H.
Singapore
06 juli 2016
Royal plaza hotel
Fantastic hotel. Convenient location and very comfortable stay. Keep it up and we will be back!

Stella S.
Singapore
06 juli 2016
Service not as good as before
The check-in is slow as only 2 counters open even though there was queue formed up. There is no special queue for customers who had done check in earlier & just to collect keys. The concierge staff were not attentive enough as I had to struggle with 2 luggages when doing the check out early in the morning until one staff mending the door came to help, while the others talking as a group at the concierge counter. Maybe they never expect there is customer checking out early.

Chienpang H.
USA
06 juli 2016
Experience
Too many rules for swimming can't even play ball. After 30 mins we didn't even want stay anymore can't do anything fun I the pool No free phone call to home country Not offering free hot spot Best location ever if you want to do local shopping. Service is excellent If they can relax in the rules of the swimming pool let people have fun and offer free phone with free hot spot this will be the perfect hotel for me

Andrew A.
Indonesien
06 juli 2016
Good location near MTR five star Hotel
Very nice staf and clean room. Very BIG Family Room.