2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 13035 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 13035 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Wong från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Value for money
size of room, well renovated, cleanliness
although the hotel is a bit far from the central of mong kok, it is surrounded by other good shops and food stores nearby. Will recommend to stay if not keen on convenient location.
Recenserad 31 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ka från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Good Location
Good Location, Modern Decoration, Reasonable Price
overall is good, but too many Chinese Tourist
Recenserad 31 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ace från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Great hotel with great value
Location, room, staff
Fantastic
Recenserad 31 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sivaramakrishnan från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Our Hong Kong Trip and stay at Royal Plaza Hotel
Good Location, Clean and good wifi connection
We had a pleasant stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel. The location was excellent with two MTR within walking distance & next to MOKO shoping mall. Friendly staffs and there is secured card access to the floors & rooms. NIce spacious clean rooms, my daughter enjoyed the bath tub and swimming pool. The pool entrance had a water curtain which ensured we take shower prior to entering the pool. The only pain was our room was quite a distant from the lift considering there are 600 over rooms. We did not try the food in the hotel so not sure on the standard & quality of the hotel food. The wifi connection was fast, good and we enjoyed login via multiple devices. The hotel is pretty close to Mong Kok ladies market & Flower market. quite a number is eateries, In nutshell we enjoyed the hotel as a family.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

En från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Nice Stay but relatively too expensive
Clean, decent sized rooms, good location
Nice experience. The hotel environment is nice. The rooms are clean. Overall experience is good just that the hotel is expensive.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jolene från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2015
Very cozy hotel
Convenient as there is a shopping centre linked to the hotel. Shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui makes it very convenient. But suggest to include shuttle to Blue line (e.g causeway bay/central).
Very satisfied. Suggest to have more drop off points at the Blue Line (e.g causeway bay/central).
Recenserad 30 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jenniffer från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Nice hotel... Very clean
Services, cleaning and comfortable
Nice........
Recenserad 30 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wing från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2015
very nice
location, spacious room, nice staff
Recenserad 30 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Denese från Australien
Reste med partner
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 8 nätter i augusti 2015
Hong Kong
Friendly staff, Location, Comfortable room
We had quick check in and out . Handy location as next door to Moko shopping centre and MTR station inside. Close to ladies market and streets selling beautiful flowers and plants . Rail link is quick to get around town . Hotel staff were always friendly and polite. We ordered room service one night and I thought that it was a bit expensive . Had the buffet at La Scala and it was nice . Breakfast was so so . Lovely pool area also. Enjoyed our stay, .room had everything except bath robes
Recenserad 27 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Karen från Kanada
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2015
hotel
location, service, room comfort
Excellent
Recenserad 27 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: