arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 12760 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 12760 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

Husin H.
Indonesien
27 juli 2015
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
i feel comfortable, enjoy and happy to stay at royal plaza. but too bad can't enjoy the pool because it was closed ( rainy ). and i also very closed to MTR station

Sireeras P.
Thailand
27 juli 2015
Good service of hotel reception.
Location, Comfortable room, Services
The hotel reception did upgrade the room for free. So, that my group can live together (connecting-room) and this means so much for us. Its made the trip in HK feel much more fun. The room was so comfortable. The security is quite good. Check-in/out is good fast.

Sireeras P.
Thailand
27 juli 2015
Very helpful employee
near 2 MTR station, located next to Lady Market a lot of restaurant and luxury room
I was there for 3 nights. I satisfy with hotel reception, the location is very best, the room is so comfortable but the only thing I have to complain is the room I lived at the first night has too much of dust! ex. on Bedside table, Working table etc. just like their's nobody use the room for long time, and that was so annoying me.

Chin S.
Singapore
26 juli 2015
Good value & location
Location, clean & service
Yes.

LEE L.
Singapore
26 juli 2015
Nice and good
The location, nice swimming pool and gym.
Very good.

Maria L.
Indonesien
26 juli 2015
Just ok hotel
Location
Not to good... My kid not enjoy it 😣

Mee L.
Singapore
26 juli 2015
Experience at Royal Plaza
Convenience, Comfort & Friendliness
Royal Plaza Hotel is my only choice of accommodation whenever I'm in Hong Kong for the past 15 years and the service staff had never disappoint me with their efficiencies and 5-star services.

ka C.
Hongkong
26 juli 2015
Good!
Good!

Chua C.
Singapore
26 juli 2015
Good hotel
Good location and near shopping centre. Large room and good room service
Very enjoyable, accessible to mtr and shopping areas

Sharmine I.
Malaysia
26 juli 2015
Great experience; would come back!
Clean, luxurious, convenient location
Was very impressed by how easy it was to get to the hotel: from Kowloon, you can just jump onto a shuttle bus and be taken to the hotel. The location was convenient, as it was next to Moko Mall and was also next to an MTR for easy movement. Loved how luxurious and clean the hotel was, but was a little irked that the staff were quizzing me at the lifts every evening, as to what room I was going back to - it felt a little intrusive.