Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 12841 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 12850 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

wai L.
Hongkong
14 augusti 2015
A convenient and good hotel.
The hotel is located in the great mall. In the mall, there are many famous brands of shops and a variety of restaurants such as Thai food and Chinese food. There is also a great food court .

Cheryl Z.
Singapore
14 augusti 2015
Royal Plaza Hotel Stay
Comfort Level, Hospitality of staffs, Facilities
Place was comfortable and the staffs were all very friendly. Only thing is the location which was a bit hard to locate and it was a distance away from the main Mongkok MTR Station. Overall place is recommended !

Benice L.
Singapore
14 augusti 2015
Great for family
Cleanliness and comfort, spacious family rooms
Comfortable

Hing K.
Kanada
14 augusti 2015
Very good impression while our stay
room clean, swimming pool and location
It was fantastic staying in this hotel. Very convenient location where shops and restaurants around. Staffs are very nice and have good manner. We were comfortable while our staying two nights.

wang Y.
USA
13 augusti 2015
My 2nd home while traveling in HK
Location is great, well connected to shopping area and easy to find everything and room is nice
Always stay at this hotel while in HK. Staffs are really friendly and very convenient location to get places

Leo Y.
Malaysia
12 augusti 2015
Convenient
Location is great, MTR just underneath, near to famous market streets
Wonderful Stay

NANSI S.
Singapore
12 augusti 2015
place
place, place,place
very good place can go anywhere easy. the check in is not effective, very slow

FILIPE S.
Portugal
12 augusti 2015
good service good location nice food
frienly staffs good food comfort room
very good place to stay staffs are nice and helpful good buffet and good Chinese food

SEAH S.
Singapore
11 augusti 2015
Very high class hotel
Location, value and clean
First time staying. Impressed with the price of room. Location was very gd. However felt that bed was a little too soft. And room corridor was very small pushing in big luggage or baby stroller will be a little difficult.

Tze C.
Malaysia
11 augusti 2015
My Favourite Hotel
1. Location 2. Clealiness 3. Room is comfortable
Pleasant stay at hotel.