2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 13069 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 13069 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Richard från Australien
Reste med partner
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
Richi and Amilian
PRICE , location , ROOM
Nice !!!!!!
Recenserad 02 oktober 2015

Sylvia från USA
Reste med partner
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 6 nätter i maj 2015
Great Location; Connected to Mall
Great Location, Close to MTR, Connected to Mall
The rooms were a decent size. I love how the hotel is connected to a mall. Very close to the MTR station and its the market right when you exit the mall.
Recenserad 02 oktober 2015

Chew från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Good Location & Value for Money
Location, Cost & Transport
This is not my first time to stay in this hotel. I have stayed in this hotel when the hotel was under renovation and now I have returned for the first time after it has completed renovation. The hotel is located in the shopping mall and MTR is just a walk across the mall which makes it very accessible to other parts of HK. At the same time, the hotel has it's own shuttle bus to and from the airport which makes it equally convenient to travel to/from the airport. For those who take CX and are able to use the in town check in services, they can take the K5 bus which drops them at the hotel from kowloon station / brings them directly from the hotel to kowloon station.
Recenserad 02 oktober 2015

Ai från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Pleasant stay
Good location near to famous shopping street markets, friendly staffs and lastly the cleanliness of the hotel.
Recenserad 30 september 2015

Pei från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Good location & comfort room
Convenient location, comfort room, delicious foods
We are staying in family room with 2 double beds... My 2 little kids like the room very much. I'm definitely will back to this hotel. Hotel with shopping mall as well as many nice restaurant..., must try smile dessert ... Thumb up
Recenserad 30 september 2015

Daniel från Australien
Gruppresenär
Royal Club Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
High class hotel, great experience
Room, lounge area for guests on 18/19 floors, shopping centre connected to the hotel
Excellent hotel, would definitely stay again.
Recenserad 30 september 2015

Kam från Portugal
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Nothing to review
The room rate, the location & hotel facility
Recenserad 29 september 2015

Chua från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2014
Enjoy!
Convenient, big room, friendly staff
Great
Recenserad 29 september 2015

Ren från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
Compliment
Near to MTR, Nice shopping mall beside, Near to Mongkok
This is the third time my parents and i had stay with Royal Plaza Hotel. My Parents love the environment of the hotel with nice and clean rooms and toilet. Royal Plaza Hotel is just walking distance to Mongkok East MTR and Mongkok MTR. Even MongKok Shopping area is just 5mins walk from the mall. Definitely, Recommend this hotel to all my family and friend whom are travelling to hongkong. Keep it up with the good work!
Recenserad 29 september 2015

tony från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Nice Hotel dan Location
Value, Location, rooms
Recenserad 29 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: