2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 13032 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 13034 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

tony från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Nice Hotel dan Location
Value, Location, rooms
Recenserad 29 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Fiona från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde en natt i september 2015
perfect spot for a quick stay
pool, food and location
We had a lovely getaway. It was better than we had hoped. It is near a shopping centre, very convenient. Markets and everything there in that area. Staff were lovely and helpful
Recenserad 28 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Elsie från Singapore
Par
Plaza Grand
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
Unhappy with Concierge Service.
The housekeeping staff who service my room at 1530 was very helpful and effecient. so nice to come back to a clean room after a day of shopping.
Very unhappy with the Concierge staff (caucasian lady). She was very unfriendly , snobbish and inefficient. I checked in at 2pm and by 7pm my luggage still wasn't delivered to my room.
Recenserad 28 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chan från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
good locatiion, clean, convenient & friendly staff
cleanliness, strong wifi, MRT & shopping mall are connected to this hotel
I brought 2 younger kids & 2 senior citizen to stay in this hotel. All of them are satisfy with this good comment hotel. One of the them was stayed there in 2 years ago. Good comment from her & recommend me to book this hotel again for this year trip. Will stay this hotel for my next HK trip again. Value for money even thought I paid for the higher price earlier. still worth it. Sure will recommend to my friends who plan to go HK for future.
Recenserad 28 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Xinyang från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
nice stay
good location, clean and friendly staff
Recenserad 28 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

BILLY från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Great location & friendly staff & value for money
Great location & friendly staff & value for money
Recenserad 25 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

David från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2015
Good family stay
Room standard, location and swimming pool
Recenserad 25 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Leong från Singapore
Par
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
Very comfortable and nice hotel worthy to stay in
Good location; nice and spacious room; friendly staff.
Avery nice hotel with good location accessible to many point of interest such as street market; local cafes; shopping. Too many activities to do during the stay for the past 4 days. The only thing which upset me was find no time to make use of the pools and gyms. I will be back.
Recenserad 25 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

soo från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde en natt i september 2015
good location, comfortable
clean, comfortable and good location
superb
Recenserad 25 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Catherine från Singapore
Par
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Great Hotel worth returning
staffs are friendly n helpful. great on location with nearby metro for travel.
its a great stay that i would love to return for sure. location were great. staffs are friendly n helpful. cleaniness was definitely another plus point to the stay.
Recenserad 25 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: