Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 12862 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 12862 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Jenn O. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Royal Plaza stay
Accessible, helpful staff, spacious
Good overall.
Recenserad 23 september 2015

Khee H. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Good stay great location
Location, Ooo, Location
Greattttttttttttttttttt
Recenserad 22 september 2015

SEAH T. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
EXCELLENT HOTEL
CONVENIENT, SHOPPING NEARBY N ACCESSIBILITY
NEARBY MTR, SHOPPING AND FOOD
Recenserad 22 september 2015

Wee L. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
nice room with great facilities...
open concept bathroom, great gym, pool and sauna services, very clean room...
I enjoyed my stay at Royal Plaza Hotel very much. The room was spacious for a HongKong hotel. The facilities were great and staff were friendly, helpful and professional. I also like the option of an open concept toilet.
Recenserad 22 september 2015

Takeshi Y. från Japan
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
Reasonable price
Room was clean and spacious for the price, conveniently located adjacent to the mall, and it was a pleasant stay
Recenserad 22 september 2015

Sing-Ing L. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Good Stay
Clean, Secured and Polite staff
I've enjoyed my stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. The room is clean and spacious with comfy bed/pillows. The hotel staff are all very polite and given great customer service! I will choose to stay in this hotel again for my future HK trips.
Recenserad 22 september 2015

Stephen S. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
An affordable 5Star hotel.
cleanliness, Value for Money, Location
Recenserad 22 september 2015

Kah Y. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
After stay feedback
Hotel cleanliness, comfortable, staff service
Comfortable, relax, quality service, location, cleanliness
Recenserad 21 september 2015

Sabrina C. från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2015
Average stay at Royal Plaza
customer service staff, pool, location
The stay at Royal Plaza was convenient with a MTR station and shopping centre joint with the hotel.The staff were friendly and helpful. The family room we booked needs some maintenance as cupboard doors were bent and chipped, beds were sunken and pillows were worn down. I would not rate it a five star hotel but at best 4 stars to be fair. If you are planning to book a family room for 4 adults I would reconsider and just book two rooms as the rooms can get too cramped for 4 adults. Overall I would say this was an average stay at Royal Plaza with some need for improvement.
Recenserad 21 september 2015

Nicole O. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Pleasant Stay
Location & Room Comfort
Overall a pleasant stay, prime location with MRT station within short walking distance, easy accessible, shopping mall linked with the hotel. Room is big and clean and comfortable, high speed free wifi in room. Will stay again.
Recenserad 21 september 2015