2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 13069 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 13069 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Woon från Malaysia
Grupp
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2015
strategic location, comfort bed, good services
strategic location, comfort bed, good services
strategic location, comfort bed, good services, near to mongkok, easy to access, connected to mall and mtr
Recenserad 11 november 2015

THONG från Singapore
Grupp
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
good n comfortable
location,friendly staff n clean
very satisfying n comfortable
Recenserad 11 november 2015

Pei från Singapore
Grupp
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
Good hotel with nice ambience
Location, cleanliness, comfort
Recenserad 10 november 2015

Jia från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Great
Location,Kind staffs, cleanliness
Recenserad 10 november 2015

Said från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Plaza Grand Plus
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Good
Friendly staff
Overall nice stay. Only the halal food in the hotel is very expensive. A plate of chicken rice about S$50.
Recenserad 09 november 2015

YEE från Malaysia
Grupp
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Strong Wifi Hotel
Clean, Safe & Shuttle Bus Service
I was stayed 2 nights at Royal Plaza Hong Kong. It was comfortable stay with king size bed and clean room. Furthermore, strongly agree the wifi at this hotel is super strong! Hotel location is good with connecting Moko shopping mall and East Rail line station. However, if you would like take West Rail line to Mongkok, Yau Ma Tei,you will need to walk about 10 mins through a bridge which attached from hotel to Mongkok B2/B3 station. So far, it consider convenient for a younger but not for older whereby old folks need to walk lot to West Rail line nearest B2/B3 station. Overall, i am satified with this hotel but then just one thing need to highlight is regarding coffee maker in room. I dont find coffee maker in my room which i know Royal Plaza has facility espresso coffee maker in room. I stay before Royal Plaza Singapore and also standard room but it is attached espresso coffee maker and mini bar free for hotel guest. Because lack of this it make me feel a bit disappointed about Royal Plaza Hong Kong.
Recenserad 09 november 2015

VINCENT från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
value for money
Spacious, good location and friendly
Its very great to stay at this hotel, every time I come HK I will stay here.
Recenserad 09 november 2015

vu från Australien
Grupp
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2015
great hotel in decent location
nice, clean and next to Moko Shoppin centre
it was a lovely stay. definitely will come back
Recenserad 08 november 2015

Glend från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Plaza Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
Very near MTR & Mall
Near MTR, Clean, Nice & very helpfull staff
This is a very good hotel for traveller with children. Because its so near MTR and MALL so we can find food or shopping easily. Very nice and helpfull hotel stuff. View of room very good. This is very recomended hotel. Thanks
Recenserad 08 november 2015

Choon från Singapore
Par
Plaza Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Nice Hotel BUT poor location
clean, cosy, good staff
Everything is good, the hotel is connected to a shopping mall. There's food and it's convenient, within walking distance to Flower Street and Mongkok neighbourhood. The only problem is the hotel is located off the main MTR lines. Although it's located near a MTR station (Mongkok East station), it is not on the main lines connecting to popular areas like Tsim Sha Tsui, Central, Causeway Bay etc. So you need to walk a bit and do some transfer of trains to the main lines (which could be troublesome for some). If you're looking towards getting to and from the main shopping areas without much walking after getting off the MTR, it's better to find a hotel located near the main MTR lines linking Tsim Sha Tsui. Otherwise, this hotel is still a pretty good choice to stay.
Recenserad 07 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: