Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 1148 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1148 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Connie från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Mediocre
Service not up to par for 5 star hotel. Actually this isn't really 5 star in any way. Breakfast was really terrible.
Recenserad 26 september 2016

Charles från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Service with a smile.
Faultless service from the moment we walked through the door and were escorted to the Executive Club concierge desk. Throughout the stay we were greeted by name. The attention to detail was very pleasing - go to breakfast, and come back to a room made up. Go to dinner and come back to the bed turned back and curtains drawn. Go for a swim and came back to extra towels (after us asking for an extra for our infant). The executive club lounge is an excellent facility for those staying within that area. Highly recommended!
Recenserad 26 september 2016

Katherine från USA
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Great staff with good amenities!
You'll want to go to the other side of the harbor to watch the city light show though
Recenserad 25 september 2016

Steven från USA
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2016
Pleasant Stay in Kowloon
This was a very pleasant stay, and has a great location. The staff was very professional
Recenserad 25 september 2016

Edmund från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
good 5 star hotel in the middle of tst
good 5 star hotel in the middle of tst
Recenserad 17 september 2016

Cláudia från Portugal
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Nice staff
Nice rooms, very clean and staff very nice and attentive with children.
Recenserad 12 september 2016

Uyen från USA
Familj med små barn
Familjerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Quiet hotel, close to necessities
We had to stay in a "family room", which was two adjoining rooms, since we had our two young children (ages 3 and 6). The beds were king sized - great. The rooms were not big, but we did expect that. Everything was great. Nice front desk. Not overly friendly, but OK. Rooms were clean. Little touches were great. Fantastic shower. Great bath tub. Housekeeping was very thorough. The hotel is located just a few blocks from the craziness of Kowloon. So, if you like to come back to a hotel, that smelled like a spa, this is the place for you. It was a short walk to the East TST metro entrance. There's a plaza with restaurants and a great bakery just a block away. There is a laundry shop (which I discovered too late), just across the street. If you enjoy sweets, you must try some beautiful pastries on the first floor at "Fine Foods". Not only were they amazingly beautiful, they were fanstastic tasting too! We did not eat in any of the restaurants in the hotel, so I cannot comment on that. There are so many places to try that are within walking distance, I didn't want to waste my tummy on hotel food. We spent more than we wanted to on the room, since we had to get the "family room". But, we definitely enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Hong Kong is a very busy, kind of dirty city. So, this is a great oasis from the mayhem!
Recenserad 09 september 2016

SUNHEE från Sydkorea
Familj med äldre barn
Trebäddsrum Premier med smartphone
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
good!
good!
Recenserad 08 september 2016

Edward från Storbritannien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2016
Shocking Service on the last day
On check out we asked to retain a key to access the lifts so we could continue to use the rooftop pool (we had an evening flight). This was initially denied - apparently the hotel policy is guests are not allowed to use facilities after check out. (We could perhaps understand if the facilities were oversubscribed, but only 3 people were using the roof terrace at the time). Having never come across such a negative policy before we complained about this and after some debate they reluctantly agreed to make an exception and let us use the pool. Unfortunately this ridiculous situation did not end there. To access the pool we had to give our room number to the Spa desk. Immediately they raised a concern that we had checked out and we advised them our pool use had been authorised by the front desk. We proceeded to the pool. The front desk then rang the pool desk to ask to us to leave, after several further conversations (and a significant amount of discomfort) we were told we could sit by the pool, but under no circumstances should we enter the pool.... Otherwise the hotel rooms are compact but modern and clean, the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast buffet was decent (if expensive). It's 10mins walk to the MTR. The concierge tried to be helpful with directions/restaurant booking requests but we subsequently found them to be wrong on a number of occasions e.g. telling us restaurants were closed for the day (we subsequently ate at them 2 hours later). It's worth noting the pool (if you're allowed to swim in it!!) looses the sun mid-afternoon.
Recenserad 02 september 2016

Kaylee från USA
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior med queen size-säng eller 2 enkelsängar och smartphone
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Great Hotel
A good price for what you get. The room was huge for Hong Kong, and the pool on the roof is tough to beat. You do have to walk 5-10 minutes to get to the center of TST which is actually a little far for Hong Kong, but no big deal at all.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: