Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 1109 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1109 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

soo C. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Quality comfort Hotel
good services and clean room
Clean room and comfort bed and facilities. Good food provided in the hotel restaurant. Convenience commercial location which link to hot spots like shopping and restaurants.
Recenserad 02 oktober 2013

cheung W. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Good location and price
Good price, good location and friendly staff
Good value for price and excellent service. The dining inside the hotel was highly recommended. The staff and views are excellent.
Recenserad 30 september 2013

Manunya C. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2013
nice location
location, business, comfortable
Recenserad 26 september 2013

Bernard M. från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
clean, comfort hotel
ckean, comfort, easy access to public transportation
nice..comfort.. easy to public transportation hotel
Recenserad 22 september 2013

Tuan C. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Shopping and visiting friends
Clean and up to date rooms; nice deco in lobby area; good location to MTR
Very pleasant and tentative staff all the way through from walk-in to check-out. But the reception captain monitoring guests should pay more attention to queue-jumping by mainland guests. I was queuing to check-out, and twice I was cut in-line.
Recenserad 31 augusti 2013

cyndy C. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
Centrally Located
Location, Location & Location
A lovely place with strategic location that closed to all the busy shopping street. Overall the service and room size is decent if compare to other HK hotel room sized.we enjoyed during the stay at the hotel and its surrounding context. However, we find it's just a bit pricey but it's still worth it. Save the precious time for shopping!
Recenserad 29 augusti 2013

Dicky N. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
great hotel
centrally located, full of nice facility, pleasure shopping area
a full of joy with partner in the middle of the city crowd, pleasure to stay here and nice service
Recenserad 21 augusti 2013

Jisun P. från Sydkorea
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Very close to MTR
Comfortable, convenient , close to mtr
We extend our 2night stay at royal garden hotel. The food at le soleil was great! Very near to MTR station n walking distance to harbour
Recenserad 19 augusti 2013

Cherry S. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Hv a comfort stay at this hotel!
Room ,environment , food
Recenserad 16 augusti 2013

Jisun P. från Sydkorea
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Very good stay at royal garden hotel
Food was great, large room, good location
Recenserad 16 augusti 2013