arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 3572 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3572 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,7

9,2 bao L.
Kina
06 juni 2016
good service
free up grade, good!

6,4 chee S.
Singapore
04 juni 2016
Short holiday
Good - Sogo Department great for shopping for branded stuff. MTR- IMO quite a distance away Food - Standard fare

8 Liisa T.
Filippinerna
02 juni 2016
Great location
Around 10 minute walk to Causeway Bay MTR station. The room is a bit small and dark due to small windows, but was fairly clean. Staff were okay, but there was a time when someone knocked on our door and just went straight inside the room without introducing himself as a staff. I panicked for a while until I realized he was a hotel staff. There were only two elevators, and there are times when it was always packed, which will cost you around 10-15 minutes waiting time.

5,2 Kotji D.
Indonesien
31 maj 2016
location
Room not clean. Room is small. Can be said a budget hotel. Location near to the shopping area.

8 Susan C.
Singapore
31 maj 2016
Great location and convenient
Easy access to all amenities but main entrance at back alley so have to spend some time to look for it. Overall it was a great stay and the cleaning auntie was very nice. I would stay in this hotel again if I visit Hong Kong again.

8 Wei O.
Malaysia
30 maj 2016
Good value for money
It's good in almost everything except the lifts at peak morning hours when too many guests seemed to be cramping into only one lift.

8,8 Rosita S.
Indonesien
29 maj 2016
Ok
Breakfast options are limited, room is a bit too small

9,2 Gerwin C.
Kina
29 maj 2016
Affordable 4 star hotel
Has a great facility and staffs at an affordable price rate.

6 Ronon W.
Kina
27 maj 2016
Rosedale Hotel HongKong
No new slipper provided when original slipper was broken. Some facilities are not perfect for use. elevator is not slow as evaluted by others. Breakfast is ok but not worthing $120 per person.. 10 mintues to causeway bay shopping malls.

9,2 Thanakorn K.
Thailand
27 maj 2016
Good Service
Nice hotel good service and good location