arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 3642 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3642 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,7

Leung Y.
Hongkong
21 juli 2016
Worth for money, very nice staffs
Clean room, and very nice staffs. Location is convenience and they provide breakfast. Will surely come back if have chance.

Cassandra L.
Singapore
17 juli 2016
Everything was good except the lunch semi buffet was disappointing. But this will not stop me from r
Everything was good except the lunch semi buffet was disappointing. But this will not stop me from returning.

Herwan T.
Indonesien
17 juli 2016
good hotel
I will here again

Jhonny K.
Indonesien
16 juli 2016
Not going back here
Very very small room, lift always full esp in the morning, staff doesnot clean the room properly not going back to this hotel again

teerath M.
Thailand
16 juli 2016
Rosedale 2nd time but difference place
We like the place,but surprise that found 2 location in Hongkong. this time, we stay new place but still easy to go/eat place. we receive great experience and affordable as usual as we expected

Erik T.
Indonesien
14 juli 2016
OK
OK

Kit C.
Hongkong
12 juli 2016
Quiet Hotel
This is a quiet hotel , clean & tidy.

Elie X.
Kanada
12 juli 2016
Good!
Very helpful staff!

Chi L.
Macao
12 juli 2016
so far so good
nothing

Margarita R.
Filippinerna
11 juli 2016
Very helpful concierge and with mobile phone
Mobile phone though can't do hotspot. Would've been better if it does. So we can use our own phones apps... 8 mins walk to 2 MTR stations which is manageable if it is not summer time which made it hard to walk under the heat of the sun... Best time to go to HK is during the cold months... Concierge are very helpful in giving us instructions and answering our questions... Room is clean and just enough for 2 pax. Work around in opening 2 big luggages. Rosedale shelter is near the pick up point for free shuttle taking airport express.