arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 3578 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3578 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,7

9,2 Manho L.
Hongkong
21 juni 2016
good environment
Good service

7,2 Wai Y.
Malaysia
17 juni 2016
Overall satisfied
Friendly and helpful staffs, great location, in between causeway bay and Tin hau. Value for money and definitely highly recommended!

8 Ka N.
Hongkong
14 juni 2016
Good
Good Place

4,4 Vera L.
Hongkong
09 juni 2016
Dirty
Inside room is full of mould (germ) smell, telephone set with dust without clean.Towels are grey yellow colour with flea on the top. shower curtain have many black sports with mould bottom. I met 2 staffs examine rooms when housekeeper finished cleaning the morning, how come they are same (low) quality. I don't think will book again such hotel like it.

8,8 Ong E.
Filippinerna
06 juni 2016
#1 on my list now
International and local fast food on the same building block Two tram stops near the hotel Fast Wifi 5 minute-walk to nearest MTR though

9,2 bao L.
Kina
06 juni 2016
good service
free up grade, good!

6,4 chee S.
Singapore
04 juni 2016
Short holiday
Good - Sogo Department great for shopping for branded stuff. MTR- IMO quite a distance away Food - Standard fare

8 Liisa T.
Filippinerna
02 juni 2016
Great location
Around 10 minute walk to Causeway Bay MTR station. The room is a bit small and dark due to small windows, but was fairly clean. Staff were okay, but there was a time when someone knocked on our door and just went straight inside the room without introducing himself as a staff. I panicked for a while until I realized he was a hotel staff. There were only two elevators, and there are times when it was always packed, which will cost you around 10-15 minutes waiting time.

5,2 Kotji D.
Indonesien
31 maj 2016
location
Room not clean. Room is small. Can be said a budget hotel. Location near to the shopping area.

8 Susan C.
Singapore
31 maj 2016
Great location and convenient
Easy access to all amenities but main entrance at back alley so have to spend some time to look for it. Overall it was a great stay and the cleaning auntie was very nice. I would stay in this hotel again if I visit Hong Kong again.