arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 5039 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5039 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Verifierade omdömen

ANDERS S.
Sverige
12 maj 2010
bra hotel på bra plats till bra pris
modernt och frächt, mycket eleganta rum. bra personal och nära till allt.
inget som finns att nämna
Toppen hotel, finns inga negativa saker alls att skriva om detta hotel bara varma ord och jag kan verkligen rekommendera detta hotell till alla som ska till Hong Kong. Dom har egen fri buss från och till flygplatsen som går en gång i timmen. Dom har extremt vänlig personal som hjälper dig när du behöver och stör dig aldrig när du inte önskar det.

Seah K.
Singapore
29 juli 2016
Nice and comfortable rooms
The rooms are spacious and comfortable and our check in and out was hassle free as we have chosen a Suite room for our stay. The check in staff are courteous and professional. However, the breakfast and snacks at the lounge are almost the same every day. Perhaps should improve on the variety of food for breakfast. There are some eateries around the hotel which are convenient and the hotel also near to the mtr. Overall a good stay.

Naitik V.
Indien
29 juli 2016
Nice room
Spacious room. Value for money.

Carl M.
USA
27 juli 2016
nice hotel
We came from Shenzhen via the East Rail line. To get to this hotel, we went to the end (Hung Hom), transferred a few feet across the same platform over to the West Rail line and got off at the next station, Tsimshatsui East, where we got out from the P2 exit. The hotel is about a 2 block walk from the P2 exit. I mention this because most Shenzhen hotels will offer cross-boundary cars for $800-1000 RMB and unless you have a ton of luggage or lots of people together, this is the way to go. $44HKD for a ticket from Lo Wu to Tsimshatui East and takes around 45 minutes. The start of the trip wasn't that great. No one was in front of the hotel when we arrived for some reason, so we had to tote all our luggage to the front desk. The room I had originally booked was a vanilla 2 single beds (1 meter wide bed) room, which we quickly found was a really small, probably 20 square meter room. We were offered a free upgrade plus 100HKD per day for setting up a sofa bed (room 503), which had a very nice view of Victoria Harbour. This room had a single king bed and the room size was probably 25 square meters. I don't really like the style of the single pane bathtub enclosure, it feels like water is going to splash out, but that's just me. The toilet probably flushes out 20 gallons of water each flush which is a waste, but well, I'm not paying for the water I guess. Other than that, the room is pretty decent. The gym is pretty decent. Nice buffet on the lower level. Didn't try any other restaurants in the building. Lots of restaurants nearby, and 7-11 and Watsons are close by as well.

WONG F.
Singapore
26 juli 2016
EXCELLENT
Near to MTR, Shopping area and eating place. Staff are very helpful, the hotel is very clean.

John S.
Nya Zeeland
24 juli 2016
Excellent hotel
We were delighted to be given breakfast, mid afternoon tea and supper - all part of the upgrade we paid for " executive " accommodation. It was very reasonably priced and the location was great. We would definitely stay there again.

Lee Y.
Hongkong
22 juli 2016
Below expectation
Furniture a bit old. Water easily spilled out from the bath as there is only one single glass or sliding door. As a result, floor becomes super wet, slippery and hence dangerous. While I was staying in a deluxe room, I'm sorry but I have to say that it was well below my expectation.

TIT G.
Malaysia
19 juli 2016
ok
not a bad hotel afterall.

Nazlina N.
Malaysia
19 juli 2016
Comfortable stay in a strategic location
Generous room size with comfortable bed

Ali K.
Ryssland
14 juli 2016
Value for Money
It;s old hotel but still not bad !!! Not that much clean but service is good staff kindly