arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 5008 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5008 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,2

8,3 ANDERS S.
Sverige
12 maj 2010
bra hotel på bra plats till bra pris
modernt och frächt, mycket eleganta rum. bra personal och nära till allt.
inget som finns att nämna
Toppen hotel, finns inga negativa saker alls att skriva om detta hotel bara varma ord och jag kan verkligen rekommendera detta hotell till alla som ska till Hong Kong. Dom har egen fri buss från och till flygplatsen som går en gång i timmen. Dom har extremt vänlig personal som hjälper dig när du behöver och stör dig aldrig när du inte önskar det.

8,8 Espiritu L.
Filippinerna
27 juni 2016
TY for the upgrade!
We checked out early evening and was surprised that we were upgraded to a suite room for whatever reason. Thanks! VG location near MTR

6,8 Henry S.
Indonesien
27 juni 2016
Nice
Nice

9,6 Adhiraj K.
Indien
24 juni 2016
comfortable
great hotel and good caring staff .

6 Siet J.
Malaysia
23 juni 2016
dissappointing
The hotel room is quite clean and satisfactory. The lobby has no seating and looks old. We are not satisfied with their payment system. We have paid for our bookings through Agoda but when we arrived they charged us for another night as deposit using our credit card. When we asked the staff why they charged us , they said they will refund us after another 14 -30 days time. We haven't received our statement yet and don't know they have refund us yet. Most hotels don't charge their customer unless they have consumed their beverages in the room or use their services and they will rip off the credit card slip when they check out. This is not a good service to customer by charging them a night deposit and only refund them after one month. I hope I will get my deposit back safely.

6,4 Sui K.
Malaysia
22 juni 2016
Convenient & Value for Money
Our room comes with 2 large queen size bed. Enough for the a family with 2 children. The ambience of the hotel was clean & serene. The hotel was also one of the pick-up point of the Airport Express free shuttle service to Kowloon MTR station. Very convenient for the airport transport.

6,4 Sui K.
Malaysia
22 juni 2016
Value for Money
The ambience of the hotel was quite & serene. The room was equipped with a large king size bed. Along the walking distance to Tsim Tsa Shui MTR station, there are many popular shops, shopping malls around the corner. A value for money stays.

7,2 carousel C.
Filippinerna
22 juni 2016
Impressed with the cleanliness but I suggest to have a bidet in the toilet for the toilet paper is a
The staff in the entrance/ lobby is not accommodating but the clean lady in our floor is pleasant and helpful.The room is clean but only 2 gadget is free of internet thus if you have ipad you can no longer connect it.

7,2 Tracy S.
Malaysia
21 juni 2016
feedback
WiFi very weak totally not suitable for business ppls. , the rest good.

9,6 Faisal S.
Pakistan
15 juni 2016
Good Location, Clean and big rooms.
Repeatedly i am staying in this hotel and much satisfied.